Konkylie

1 Jun

Hi my lovely readers! Can you hear and smell the sea? Sadly, I can’t because I live in an industrial region of Germany. The sea is far away. But when I listen to “Konkylie“ by When Saints Go Machine I can imagine myself walking on the beach feeling the salty wind in my face and the soft waves under my feet. This journey into my imagination is marvellous and refreshing but awfully short. It makes me realise that I miss the sea  so bad. Honestly, I want to be there right now and forever. Hmmm, it seems to be that we always want what we don’t have, right?

MylanqoliaLogo
Hallo meine lieben Leser! Könnt Ihr das Meer hören und riechen? Ich kann es bedauerlicherweise nicht, weil ich in einer Industrieregion in Deutschland lebe. Das Meer ist weit weg. Doch wenn ich „Konkylie“ von When Saints Go Machine lausche, kann ich mir vorstellen, wie ich, den salzigen Wind in meinem Gesicht und die weichen Wellen unter meinen Füßen spürend, am Strand entlanggehe. Diese Reise in meine Fantasie ist zauberhaft und erfrischend zugleich, allerdings schrecklich kurz. Sie lässt mich erkennen, dass ich das Meer sehr vermisse. Ernsthaft, ich möchte jetzt und für immer dort sein. Hmmm, anscheinend wollen wir immer das, was wir nicht haben können, stimmt‘s?

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

CityImagesBatch W-TownMai1 W-TownMai2 W-TownMai3 W-TownMai4 W-TownApril1 W-TownApril2 W-TownApril3 W-TownApril4 W-TownApril5 W-TownApril6 W-TownApril7 W-TownApril8 W-TownApril9 W-TownApril10 W-TownApril11 W-TownApril12 W-TownApril13 W-TownApril14 W-TownApril15 W-TownApril16 W-TownApril17 W-TownApril18 W-TownApril19 W-TownApril20 W-TownApril21 W-TownApril22 W-TownApril23 W-TownApril24 W-TownApril25 W-TownApril26 W-TownApril27 W-TownApril28 W-TownApril29 W-TownApril30

Leave a Reply

