Cute Christmas Crafts

25 Dec

Can you imagine Christmas without any handmade decorations and gifts? I can’t. That’s why I started with napkin decoupage. I have to mention that I was inspired by the Swiss youtuber Rebiswoelkchen who carries out amazing craft projects. Honestly, I’m extremely proud of my first napkin decoupage experiments. Don’t the tin cans look adorable?

Furthermore, I grabbed some polymer clay, air-drying modelling material and paints and made some Christmas tree decorations and two pairs of earrings (excuse the poor lighting, but oh well, it’s Winter). Unfortunately, I can’t show you images of the other things I produced but they’re obviously presents. If you’re patient you can see them next year. But you don’t have to wait ages to see what I got for Christmas from P2 Cosmetics. They’ve sent me a lovely little package with great goodies (thanks you very much for it). I really like the useful desk diary, the P2 impressive gel kajal 030 dramatic taupe and the P2 couture lip polish + stain 035 haute couture.

P2Post1P2Post2
Guess what? I’ll review them for you asap. So stay tuned!

SeasonGreetings

LoveMyq

DIYbatch

Serviettentechnik1Serviettentechnik2Serviettentechnik3Serviettentechnik4XmasCrafts1XmasCrafts2XmasCrafts3XmasCrafts4XmasCrafts5XmasCrafts6XmasCrafts7XmasCrafts8XmasCrafts9XmasCrafts10XmasCrafts11XmasCrafts12


***************

Könnt Ihr Euch Weihnachten ohne handgefertigte Deko und Geschenke vorstellen? Ich nicht, daher habe ich mit der Serviettentechnik begonnen. Ich muss an dieser Stelle erwähnen, dass ich mich von der schweizerischen Youtuberin Rebiswoelkchen lassen habe, die erstaunliche Bastelprojekte realisiert. Um ehrlich zu sein, bin ich überaus stolz auf meine ersten Serviettentechnikversuche. Sehen die Konservendosen nicht bezaubernd aus?
Darüber hinaus habe ich mir etwas Fimo, lufttrocknende Modelliermasse und Farben geschnappt und damit Baumschmuck und zwei Paar Ohrringe hergestellt (entschuldigt die schlechte Beleuchtung, aber es ist nun einmal Winter). Leider kann ich Euch nicht Abbildungen anderer Dinge präsentieren, die ich gemacht habe, doch sie sind offensichtlich Geschenke. Wenn Ihr geduldig seid, könnt Ihr sie hier im kommenden Jahr finden. Doch müsst Ihr nicht allzu lange warten, um zu sehen, was ich von P2 zu Weihnachten bekommen habe. Man hat mir ein schönes, kleines Päckchen mit großartigen Geschenken gesendet (vielen Dank dafür). Ich mag den nützlichen Tischkalender, den P2 impressive gel kajal 030 dramatic taupe und den P2 couture lip polish + stain 035 haute couture wirklich sehr. Ratet mal! Ich werde beide so schnell wie möglich für Euch testen. Bleibt darum dran! Apropos, ich wünsche Euch frohe Weihnachten und ein gutes 2014!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

2 Responses to “Cute Christmas Crafts”

  1. gio December 26, 2013 at 10:35 am #

    A very Merry Chritmas and happy new year to you too! Here’s to a wonderful 2014!

    • mylanqolia January 17, 2014 at 5:53 pm #

      Thanks a lot! I hope you had a great New Year’s
      Eve as well.😉

Leave a Reply

