Never FELT So Good

8 Oct

Hi my lovelies! Time flies when we’re getting older. I can’t believe that it’s finally autumn. That’s why I had to take pictures of my favourite season.

CityImagesBatchSchön1Schön2Schön3Schön4Schön5Schön6Schön7Schön8
You might ask yourself what I’ve done lately. Well, I ‘m having major problems with my computer. The bad boy has absolutely gone bonkers, grrr! No wonder that I mainly look like a grumpy cat when I try to cope with that nutter.🙂 Anyhow, I deeply hope that the problems can be sorted out asap.

Apart from that, I’ve been – what a surprise *yawn*- crafting again. This time I chose felt. Between you and me, I was heavily inspired by Mel’s marvellous felt bag. So, I’ve made a kawaii wedding card holder (commissioned by my sister), two Super Mario mushroom keyrings (commissioned by my sister), a cute skull bag dangler, skull badges for my cheapy cheap bedroom slippers, a small sanitary towel bag and a decorative felt flower.

DIYbatchFeltWorks1FeltWorks2FeltWorks3FeltWorks4FeltWorks5FeltWorks6FeltWorks7FeltWorks8FeltWorks9FeltWorks10FeltWorks11FeltWorks12FeltWorks13FeltWorks14FeltWorks15FeltWorks16Have you ever done a felt sewing project? Have you followed any good tutorial? By the way, I had some time to create a short and quick DIY Rose Stud Earrings picture tutorial for you. I thought that it might be helpful for those among you who don’t want to spend too much money on new jewellery. Anyways, I hope you like it.

LoveMyq

***************

Hallo meine Lieben! Die Zeit vergeht wie im Fluge, wenn man älter wird. Ich kann es kaum glauben, dass wir endlich Herbst haben. Daher musste ich Fotos von meiner liebsten Jahreszeit schießen. Ihr könntet Euch vielleicht fragen, was ich in der letzten Zeit so getrieben habe. Nun, ich habe große Schwierigkeiten mit meinem Computer. Der Bursche spielt total verrückt, Grrr! Kein Wunder, dass ich einer miesepetrigen Katze ähnle, wenn ich versuche, mit dem Irren zurechtzukommen.🙂 Jedenfalls hoffe ich inständig, dass sich die Probleme regeln lassen.

Davon abgesehen habe ich – welch’ Überraschung *gähn*- wieder gebastelt! Diesmal wählte ich Filz. Ganz unter uns, das zauberhafte Filztäschchen von Mel war höchst inspirierend. So entstanden ein Kawaii-Hunde-Hochzeitskartenhalter (ein Auftrag meiner Schwester), zwei Super Mario Pilz-Schlüsselanhänger (ebenfalls ein Auftrag meiner Schwester), ein niedlicher Totenkopftaschenbaumler, Totenkopfaufnäher für meine supergünstigen Hausschuhe, ein Bindentäschchen (hey, ich bin eine Dame, hehe!) und eine dekorative Filzblume. Habt Ihr Euch jemals an ein Filznähprojekt gewagt? Habt Ihr dabei eine gute Anleitung befolgt? Apropos, ich habe Zeit für die Erstellung einer kurzen und schnellen DIY-Rosenohrstecker-Bastelanleitung mit Bildern gehabt. Ich dachte, dass sie denjenigen unter Euch, die nicht viel Geld in neuen Modeschmuck investieren möchten, als Hilfestellung dienen könne. Wie auch immer, ich hoffe, Ihr mögt sie.

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

2 Responses to “Never FELT So Good”

  1. gio October 8, 2013 at 11:40 pm #

    I love your felt works! You are so talented!

    • mylanqolia October 9, 2013 at 6:44 pm #

      Thanks a lot.❤

Leave a Reply

