Blog Alert: The Wicked Blogs I Love To Read #1

16 Oct

I kick this new category off with my absolute favourite blog I already know since my early blogger times. I’m still visiting the crazy cartoon world of fabulous Marco Finkenstein who works a graphic designer, illustrator, graphic artist and dubbing actor. Unfortunately, the main language of the blog is German but in my humble opinion some cartoons are easy to understand without the knowledge of the German language. How about this one for example?

[Principles of drawing: Everything seems to be cute with a bow.]

I have to admit that I’m amazed by Marco Finkenstein’s endless creativity over and over again. That’s why I can recommend this blog warmly to you.

Click here for more: http://figurenbrut.blogger.de/

**********************************************************************
Auf Deutsch:

Ich starte diese neue Rubrik mit einem absoluten Lieblingsblog von mir, den ich schon aus früheren Bloggerzeiten kenne. Noch immer besuche ich gerne die verrückte Cartoon-Welt des genialen Marco Finkenstein, der als Grafikdesigner, Illustrator, Zeichner und Synchronsprecher tätig ist. Leider ist die Hauptsprache des Blogs Deutsch, doch meiner Meinung nach lassen sich manche Cartoons auch ohne Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache verstehen. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit diesem hier?

Ich muss zugeben, dass ich immer wieder aufs Neue vom unendlichen Ideenreichtum des Marco Finkenstein begeistert bin. Daher kann ich Euch den Blog wärmstens ans Herz legen.

Mehr findet Ihr bei http://figurenbrut.blogger.de/.

Leave a Reply

