Flowers for you!

12 Aug

Hello my lovelies! Oh no, not another beauty blogger who shows utterly boring photographs of flowers on her blog! Well, I’ve taken those pictures just because I love being in the garden when warm and sunny outside. Honestly, I don’t like the summer season but sitting in the garden and watching the flowers grow means such a pleasure to me at the moment.

Furthermore, I was creative again by customizing plain white canvas shoes. It was my first time doing this. Thus, the design turned out very easy and flowery. I’m boring and predictable, huh?

Apart from that a lovely lady surprised me with a great idea. Mel decorated a small vanity mirror with colours and a glittery butterfly as a birthday gift especially for me. Look how cute it is! 

LoveMyq
************************************************************************************************************************************
Auf Deutsch:

Hallo meine Lieben! Oh nein, nicht noch eine Beautybloggerin, die extrem langweilige Blumenfotos auf ihrem Blog zeigt! Nun, ich habe die Fotos nur ausdem Grund gemacht, weil ich mich zurzeit viel im Garten aufhalte, wenn es draußen warm und sonnig ist. Ehrlich gesagt, mag ich den Sommer nicht, doch für mich ist es momentan ein wahrer Genuss, im Garten zu sitzen und den Blumen beim Wachsen zuzusehen. Darüber hinaus war ich wieder kreativ, indem ich unifarbene weiße Leinenschuhe individualisiert habe. Es war übrigens mein erstes Mal. Daher fiel das Design sehr einfach und blumig aus. Ich bin langweilig und vorhersehbar, was? Außerdem überraschte mich eine liebe Dame mit einer großartigen Idee. Mel verschönerte einen kleinen Kosmetikspiegel mit Farben und einem Glitzerschmetterling extra für mich als Geburtstagspräsent. Schaut doch nur, wie süß er ist!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

3 Responses to “Flowers for you!”

  1. akosimacy August 12, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    I love the flowers! They’re beautiful!

  2. gio August 12, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

    The photos are very pretty and I love the shoes, they’re awesome! Well done!

  3. mylanqolia August 14, 2012 at 7:24 pm #

    @ Akosimacy: Yes, they are! Thanks for your comment, by the way.🙂

    @ Gio: Thanks, hun! I’m glad that you like the design of the shoes.

Leave a Reply

