Mylanqolia’s Short Review on the Bluetezeit Organic Witch Hazel Hand Cream [Eng/ Ger]

6 Dec

* Tested product: Bluetezeit Organic Witch Hazel Hand Cream

Bluetezeit Organic Hazel Witch Hand Cream1

* Received through: purchase
* Reason for buying it: Since it’s colder the skin on my hands is very dry and sensitive again. Sadly I can’t use every hand cream because I develop sudden and itchy rashes. I’ve chosen this particular hand cream because it’s labelled as as sensitive skin care product.
* Available at: Netto
* Price: 1, 79 €
* Producer: Natur-Konzepte GmbH, Am Weingarten 4, 30974 Wennigsen, Germany > http://www.bluetezeit-naturkosmetik.de/home.html
* Animal experiments:
NO* Content: 75 ml
* Date of expiry: 07/2013
* Colour: white
* Measures:
-> Lengths of the tube: approx. 13, 7 cm
-> Width of the tube: approx. 5, 4 cm (widest part)
-> Diameter of the opening hole: approx. 2 mm

Bluetezeit Organic Hazel Witch Hand Cream2

* Odour: fruity (lemony), slightly herbaceous, fresh
* Promise: soothes sensitive skin, provides rich care and protection, prevents moisture loss and smoothens soft skin, contains hazel witch essences, jojoba oil, shea butter, vegetable glycerin, free of synthetic preservatives, colourants and perfume
Texture: light, fairly sticky, not greasy or slippery, easy to apply, sinks into the skin very quickly

Bluetezeit Organic Hazel Witch Hand Cream3

Experiences: In my opinion the hand cream isn’t rich enough to offer me an intensive hand treatment. The skin of my hands still feels dry and rough in parts after having put on some cream. As a result, I regularly have to apply a higher amount of cream to my hands for the purpose of a more nurturing effect, especially after having washed my hands. I can’t say that the use of it is very economical. Half of its content is already used up although I’ve started to test this product at the beginning of last month. Nevertheless, I have to mention a few pros. On the one hand I didn’t react allergic to the ingredients. On the other hand, I found out that the product is a great nail cream. It hydrates my weak nails and gives them strength at the same time. The condition of my nails has impoved very quickly. They feel incredibly firm and healthy. In a nutshell, it’s the best nail cream I’ve ever used.
* Improvement: yes
-> a richer formula
* Repurchase: yes (but only as a nail cream)
* Recommendation: yes (but only to those of you who don’t suffer from very dry skin)
* Overall Grade: E- not sufficient (as a hand cream), A- excellent (as a nail cream)

********************************************************************************************************************************
Auf Deutsch:

* Getestetes Produkt: Blütezeit Bio-Zaubernuss Handcreme
* Erhalten durch: Kauf
* Kaufgrund: Seitdem es kälter geworden ist, ist die Haut an meinen Händen wieder sehr trocken und empfindlich. Ich kann bedauerlicherweise nicht jede Handcreme verwenden, da ich davon plötzliche und juckende Ausschläge entwickle. Ich habe mich für dieses Produkt entschieden, weil es als Pflegeprodukt für sensible Haut bezeichnet wird.
* Erhältlich bei: Netto
* Preis: 1, 79 €
* Hersteller: Natur-Konzepte GmbH, Am Weingarten 4, 30974 Wennigsen > http://www.bluetezeit-naturkosmetik.de/home.html
* Tierversuche:
NO* Inhalt: 75 ml
* Haltbarkeitsdatum: 07/2013
* Farbe: weiß
* Maße:
-> Länge der Tube: ca. 13, 7 cm
-> Breite der Tube: ca. 5, 4 cm (breiteste Stelle)
-> Öffnungsdurchmesser: ca. 2 mm
* Duft: fruchtig (zitronig), leicht krautig, frisch
* Versprechen: beruhigt empfindliche Haut, schenkt reichhaltige Pflege und Schutz, bewahrt vor Feuchtigkeitsverlust und glättet zarte Haut, beinhaltet Zaubernussessenzen, Jojobaöl, Sheabutter, pflanzliches Gylcerin, frei von synthetischen Konservierungs-, Farb- und Parfumstoffen
* Textur: leicht, leicht klebrig, nicht fettig oder glitschig, einfach zu verteilen, zieht schnell in die Haut ein
* Erfahrungen: Meiner Meinung nach ist die Handcreme nicht reichhaltig genug, mir eine intensive Handbehandlung zu bieten. Die Haut an meinen Händen fühlt sich nach dem Auftrag immer noch stellenweise trocken und rauh an. Daraus resultiert, dass ich regelmäßig zum Zwecke einer pflegenderen Wirkung eine größere Menge Creme, insbesondere nach dem Händewaschen, anbringen muss. Ich kann nicht sagen, dass ihre Anwendung sehr sparsam ausfällt. Die Hälfte des Inhalts ist bereits aufgebraucht, obwohl ich erst Anfang des letzten Monats mit der Austestung begonnen habe. Dennoch muss ich einige Vorteile erwähnen. Einerseits habe ich nicht auf die Inhaltsstoffe allergisch reagiert. Andererseits habe ich herausgefünden, dass das Produkt eine großartige Handcreme ist. Sie versorgt meine Nägel mit Feuchtigkeit und stärkt sie zugleich. Schnell hat sich der Zustand meiner Nägel verbessert. Sie fühlen sich unglaublich fest und gesund an. Kurz gesagt, ist sie die beste Handcreme, die ich jemals benutzt habe.
* Verbesserung: ja
-> reichhaltigere Formel
* Nachkauf: ja (aber nur als Nagelcreme)
* Empfehlung: ja (aber nur an diejenigen unter Euch, die keine extrem trockene Haut haben)
* Gesamtnote: mangelhaft (als Handcreme), sehr gut (als Nagelcreme)

Leave a Reply

