Nostalgia for the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #9 and a Wish

3 Jul

Before I kick off with my latest eye make ups I’d like to ask you for a small friendly turn although I feel very like a sponger. I’m recently a member of a German social platform that is called Dshini.net and fulfils small and big wishes. As you maybe know duochrome eyeshadows are on my wishlist but as long as drugstore companies in Germany don’t produce good ones I have to peer at pricier brands. What a surpise that I’ve chosen MAC, right?😉 They sell the famous Blue Brown pigment I want asap. If you’re clicking the following picture or the one in the right sidebar, you’d make me very happy.

Each click helps me to receive this adorable duochrome eyeshadow. Does it cost you anything to click those picture links? No, girls, it’s free of charge for you. Noone will ever ask you for money, shirts, pants or undies.😉 It’d be amazing if you could donate some dshini points I urgently need. Thanks so much for your help!
But let’s focus on my colourful eye make ups now. Hope you like them!

LoveMyq

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:
Bevor ich mich meinen aktuellsten Augen Make-ups loslege, möchte ich Euch um einen kleinen Freundschaftsdienst bitten, auch wenn ich mir dabei wie eine Schnorrerin vorkomme. Ich bin neuerdings ein Dshinimitglied. Wie Ihr bereits wisst, sind auf meiner Wunschliste duochromatische Lidschatten aufgeführt, doch solange dt. Drogeriemarken keine guten herstellen, muss ich auf teurere Marken schielen. Welch Überraschung, dass meine Wahl dabei ausgerechnet auf MAC fiel, was?😉 Dort gibt es das berühmte Blue Brown Pigment, das ich so schnell wie möglich haben möchte. Wenn Ihr die obige Abbildung oder das betreffende Bild in der rechten Navigationsleiste anklickt, würdet Ihr mich sehr glücklich machen. Macht Euch ein Klick ganz so nebenbei ärmer? Nein, Mädels, er ist gratis. Niemand will Euer Geld, Eure Shirts, Hosen oder Unterwäsche.😉 Es wäre fantastisch, wenn Ihr mir dadurch einige Dshinipunkte spenden könnten, die ich so dringend brauche. Vielen Dank für Eure Hilfe! Doch konzentrieren wir uns nun auf meine bunten Augen Make-ups. Ich hoffe, Ihr mögt sie!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

EOTD Happy:

  • Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Base
  • Alverde Hippie Deluxe LE Baked Quattro Eyeshadow 324 So Happy [1a, 1b]
  • Isadora Eye Shadow Palette 53 Blooming Spring [2a, 2b]
  • MUA Make Up Academy Eyeshadow 12 – Pearl [3]
  • Essence Kajal Pencil 16 Check Me Out [4]
  • Catrice Khol Kajal Pencil 010 Ultra Black
  • Shingar Kajal (on the waterline/ auf der Wasserlinie)
  • Essence Soft Matt Eyeshadow 01 Velvet Passion
  • Catrice Allround Mascara Waterproof 010 Blackest Black

EOTD Acid:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eyeshadow Base
  • P2 Open Up Your Eyes! Brightener (as a secondary base/ als Zweitgrundierung) [B]
  • Sleek Make Up Mineral Based Eyeshadow Palette Acid 570 [1a, 1b, 1c]
  • MUA Make Up Academy Eyeshadow 9 – Pearl [2]
  • Wet n wildMega Chrome Eyeliner Pencil 51 [3]
  • Astor Colour Proof Automatic Eyeliner 009 Black (on the waterline/ auf der Wasserlinie) [4]
  • Catrice Liquid Eyeliner 010 Blackest Black
  • Catrice Allround Mascara Waterproof 010 Blackest Black

5 Responses to “Nostalgia for the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #9 and a Wish”

  1. gio July 4, 2011 at 8:31 am #

    What a cool concept. I clicked. I hope you get your wish real soon.🙂

    Gorgeous looks, as always.🙂

  2. beautyjagd July 4, 2011 at 8:48 am #

    Ich habe auch direkt geklickt für Dich🙂

  3. Myone July 4, 2011 at 9:59 am #

    Der Kontrast mit dem Neongrün ist ja der Hammer, ich mag es !
    Und meinen Klick hast du auch ^^

  4. Sam July 17, 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    ich habe mein blue-brown diese woche von dshini bekommen😀 deshalb hab ich auch mal für dich geklickt😉 viel glück dass es schneller geht als bei mir

  5. mylanqolia August 11, 2011 at 7:16 pm #

    @ Gio: Thanks for your click, dear! Yeah, I love the idea as well and I hope that I don’t have to wait to long for the eyeshadow.🙂 Thanks for liking the eye make ups, btw.

    @ beautyjagd: Lieben Dank für deinen Klick! Ich freue mich immer wie verrückt darüber.

    @ My: Danke, danke, liebe My, und zwar sowohl für das Kompliment bzgl. meines AMUs, als auch für den Klick!

    @ Sam: Wow, viel Spaß mit dem neuen Schätzchen! Dir auch ein herzliches Dankeschön fürs Klicken. Na ja, bei mir wird’s noch dauern. Bin leider nicht so spielefreudig, wie zuvor angenommen.🙂

Leave a Reply

