Nostalgia For the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #6

1 May

Yes, it’s another colourful eye make up made with my old stash. I have to say that I deeply regret it not to have bought more pieces of the discontinued P2 Paradise Dream Pencils. They work wonderfully as secondary bases. Unfortunately, I have too many eyeshadow pencils… 🙂

LoveMyq

***************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Ja, ein weiteres buntes Augen-Make-up, das mit meinem alten Vorrat erstellt wurde. Ich muss sagen, dass ich es zutiefst bedauere, dass ich nicht mehr von den nicht mehr erhältlichen P2 Paradise Dream Pencils gekauft habe. Sie funktionieren ganz wunderbar als Zweitgrundierungen. Leider habe ich schon zu viele Lidschattenstifte…  🙂

EOTD Violet Plum:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eyeshadow Base
  • P2 Paradise Dream Eye Pencil 060 Charming Gold (as a secondary base/ als Zweitgrundierung) [B]
  • Beauty UK Eyeshadow Collection 2 [1a & 1b]
  • Alverde Eyeshadow 20 Plum [2]
  • Alverde Quattro Eyeshadow 39 Violet Dreams [3]
  • Catrice Soft Eye Shadow Mono Velvet Matt 030 Grey Stone [4]
  • Catrice Soft Eye Shadow Mono Velvet Matt 020 Sienna Brown [5]
  • Essence Soft Matt Eyeshadow 01 Velvet Passion
  • Alverde Kajal Eyeliner 08 Violet [6]
  • Catrice Khol Kajal Pencil 020 Nearly Black
  • Shingar Kajal in black
  • Catrice Allround Mascara Waterproof 010 Blackest Black

3 Responses to “Nostalgia For the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #6”

  1. gio May 1, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    I love it, it’s such a warm and beautiful look. The yellow in the inner corner is a great touch, it really brightens up the whole look.

  2. Aya May 5, 2011 at 6:41 pm #

    Aah.. the Alverde palettes, I recognize them 🙂

  3. mylanqolia May 12, 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    @ Gio: Thanks, hon! I use yellow more often since the sun is shining nearly every day. I’ve neglected this positive shade for such a long time. Shame on me! 🙂

    @ Aya: Yes, I love to use it although it’s my only one so far. I have more single eyeshadows by Alverde. 🙂

Leave a Reply

