Fantasy, Dolly and Bear – new Frankies in the Collection

16 Apr

Well, I can’t stop destroying my old eyeshadows and creating some more monsters, err, Frankenpigments. I tried to mix ducochrome shades but dammit, it’s outrageously hard. Nevertheless I love my new Frankies, called Fantasy, Dolly and Bear.

Description:

  • Fantasy (will be presented in my latest EOTD post): a shimmery golden green
  • Dolly(will be presented in my latest EOTD post): a shimmery reddish brown
  • Bear: a shimmery purplish brown

I also would like to take the opportunity to thank the wonderful ladies who have already taken part in my small giveaway. I’m very happy to see that you could bear the sight of the handmade accessories.😉 Please don’t forget to enter if you haven’t done it yet and if you’d like to try your luck!! It’s open until May 1st. Click the pic in the right sidebar to get there.🙂

LoveMyq

P.S.: I’m happy to annonce that Nicky is back again. Enjoy her review!

P.P.S.: I’ve just read on Sparklz & Shine that Sleek are going to discontinue the marvellous Eye Dusts in May. Are they insane?

************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Nun, ich kann es nicht sein lassen, meine alten Lidschatten zu zerstören und daraus einige Monster, äh, Frankenpigmente zu schaffen. Ich versuchte, changierende Nuancen zu mischen, aber verdammt, es ist einfach sauschwer. Nichtsdestotrotz liebe ich meine neuen Frankies, Fantasy / Fantasie, Dolly/ Puppe und Bear/ Bär getauft.

Beschreibung:

  • Fantasy (wird in meinem aktuellsten EOTD-Artike lvorgestellt): ein schimmernden Goldgrün
  • Dolly(wird in meinem aktuellsten EOTD-Artikel vorgestellt): ein schimmerndes Braun-Magenta
  • Bear: ein schimmerndes Lila-Braun

Ich möchte ebenfalls die Gelegenheit wahrnehmen, um den wunderbaren Mädels zu danken, die bereits an meiner kleinen Verlosung teilgenommen haben. Ich bin hocherfreut zu sehen, dass Ihr den Anblick der handgemachten Accessoires ertragen konntet.😉 Bitte vergesst nicht, mitzumachen, falls Ihr es noch nicht getan habt und  Euer Glück versuchen möchtet! Bis zum 1.Mai ist dies möglich. Klickt zu dem Zweck das Bild in der rechten Navileiste.🙂

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

P.S. Ich bin erfreut, Euch mitzuteilen, dass Nicky wieder dabei ist. Habt Spaß beim Lesen ihres Testberichts!

P.P.S. Ich habe soeben bei Sparklz & Shine, dass Sleek die zauberhaften Eye Dusts nicht mehr ab Mai im Sortiment führen wird. Sind die krank?

2 Responses to “Fantasy, Dolly and Bear – new Frankies in the Collection”

  1. gio April 18, 2011 at 11:06 am #

    The colors you made are gorgeous! And I love the look, it’s very pretty, as always!

  2. mylanqolia April 19, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    Thx, luv! But I try to show more colourful eye make ups again. I always forget to take a picture of them. Lazy me!😦

Leave a Reply

