Make Up of the Week #4

11 Mar

Hiya my dear readers! O, how tired I am! *yawn* But I don’t want to go to bed as I’d love to talk to you guys. How are you? I hope you’re fine. Do you also smell spring? Finally it’s in the air. I enjoy the sporadic sunny days although I’m busy as always. At the moment it’s stormy outside. Spooky!🙂 I also enjoy watching some short films. There’s one at youtube which is highly recommended. The British web series called “Self Centered” is about an actress who’s addicted to drugs and alcohol. But she gets to know a weird secret about her: She could be the saviour of the world. Hmm, it sounds crazy, right? If you’d like to watch it, just visit this website:

http://www.youtube.com/user/selfcenteredseries

I have to mention that I’m not affiliated with this fab project, I’m just an avid fan. And I’d like to see a second series! By the way, I’m also a fan of the creator of the next MUOTW. It’s Nireyna’s stunnig jelly-fish-like eye make up (1st picture):

http://nireyna.livejournal.com/12660.html

I love the majority of her bold creations, especially the fancy and vaudeville-like ones. She’s definitely the mistress of colours. Thumbs up! What do you think of her?

Kind regards, Mylanqolia

*************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Hallo meine lieben Leser! Oh, wie müde ich doch bin! *gähn *Aber ich wollte noch nicht ins Bettchen hüpfen, weil ich mit Euch klönen möchte. Wie geht’s? Ich hoffe, gut. Riecht Ihr auch den Frühling? Endlich ist er in der Luft. Ich genieße die vereinzelt sonnigen Tage, obwohl ich wie gewohnt vielbeschäftigt bin. Zurzeit ist es draußen stürmisch. Gruselig!🙂 Ich erfreue mich ebenso daran, Webfilme zu sehen. Bei Youtube kann man einen höchst empfehlenswerten finden. Die englische Webserie, die “Egozentrisch” heißt, handelt von einer drogen- und alkoholabhängigen Schauspielerin. Sie erfährt jedoch ein seltsames Geheimnis über sich selbst: Sie könnte die Retterin der Welt sein. Hmm, das klingt verrückt, was? Wenn Ihr daran interssiert seid, solltet Ihr die folgende Webseite besuchen:

Link s.o.

Ich muss erwähnen, dass ich in keinster Weise an diesem Projekt beteiligt, sondern nur ein begeisterter Fan bin. Zudem möchte ich eine 2. Staffel sehen! Apropos, ich bezeichne mich auch als Fan der Macherin des nächsten MUDW. Es ist diesmal Nireynas beeindruckendes, quallenartiges Augen-Make-up (1. Foto):

Link s.o.

Ich liebe einen Großteil ihrer gewagten Kreationen, insbesondere die extravanganten und varietéartigen. Sie ist eindeutig die Meisterin der Farben. Dafür Daumen hoch! Was haltet Ihr von ihr?

Herzliche Grüße, Mylanqolia

Leave a Reply

