Nostalgia for the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #2 *pic heavy*

24 Feb

Before I’m going to show you my latest eye make ups made with a few items of my stash, I would like to talk about the results of my tiny poll concerning another picture tutorial. Thanks for your votes, my dear readers! I’m very happy that some of you were interested in taking part in it.

As you’ve maybe noticed, my next tutorial will be about a fast and easy eye make up for busy ladies. I try to do my best to do it as soon as possible. By the way, I won’t forget to do further tuts about an artistic eye make up as well as a smokey eyes make up for deep set eyes but please be patient. I’m not Speedy Gonzales when it comes to tuts.😉 Let’s turn to my small selection of various eye make ups now. I hope they encourge you to use up your make up products, too.🙂

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Bevor ich Euch meinen neuesten Augen-Make-ups, erstellt mit ein paar Sachen aus meinem Lagen, zeige, möchte ich über den Ausgang meiner kleinen Umfrage bezüglich einer bebilderten Schminkanleitung sprechen. Danke für Eure Stimmen, meine lieben Leser! Ich bin sehr froh darüber, dass einige von Euch an der Teilnahme daran interessiert waren. Wie Ihr eventuell bemerkt habt, wird meine kommende Anleitung ein schnelles und einfaches Augen-Make-up für beschäftigte Damen behandeln. Ich werde mein Bestes tun, um sie so schnell wie möglich zu erstellen. Ferner werde ich weitere Anleitungen sowohl über ein künstlerisches Augen-Make-up als auch über Smokey Eyes für tiefliegende Augen nicht unter den Tisch kehren bzw. außer Acht lassen, allerdings bitte ich um Geduld. Ich bin schließlich nicht Speedy Gonzales, was das Thema betrifft.😉 Lasst uns nun der kleinen Auswahl von verschiedenen Augen-Make-ups zuwenden. Ich hoffe, sie ermutigen Euch ebenfalls zum Aufbrauchen Eurer Make-up-Produkte.🙂

1. EOTD “Feast of Melancholy”:

  • Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Base
  • Basic Concept Eyeshadow Duo 7 Art Deco (gold) [1]
  • M’s Feast of Melancholy: Loneliness [2] & Darkness [4]
  • M’s 1st Frankenpigment [3]
  • Basic Concept Eyeshadow Duo 5 Avantgarde: pearly white & greyish black [5]
  • Elementgirls Khol Kajal 01 Black
  • Essence Kajal Pencil 15 Behind the Scenes [6]
  • Astor Colour Proof Automatic Eyeliner 009 Black > waterline/ Wasserlinie
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

2. EOTD “Mint Lagoon”:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eyeshadow Base
  • Hema Cream Eyeshader 01 < base [B1]
  • Rival de Lopp Young Eyeshadow Pencil 08 Mint Cream < base [B2]
  • Essence Eyeshadow 12 Reflections [1], 32 Dazzling Flash [3], 33 Party Time [6]
  • Essence Soft Matt Eyeshadow 01 Velvet Passion
  • Manhattan Multi Effect Eyeshadow Modern Green [2], 55 Petrol [4]
  • Catrice Soft Eye Shadow Mono 220 Blue Lagoon [5]
  • Catrice Liquid Eye Liner 010 Blackest Black
  • Essence Sun Club Waterproof Eyeliner 03 Blue Lagoon [7]
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil 06 Seventh Heaven > waterline/ Wasserlinie [8]
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black
  • Catrice Lashes to Kill Eye-Opening Effect Mascara 010 Blackest Black

3. EOTD “Sunset Sparkle”:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eyeshadow Base
  • P2 Paradise Dream Eye Pencil 060 Charming Gold < base [B]
  • P2 Color Your Life Eye Shadow Palette 040 Golden Sunset [1a, 1b, 1c, 1d]
  • Rimmel Special Eyes Mono Eye Shadow 004 Planet Sparkle [2]
  • Manhattan Sweet Sixties LE Eyeshadow 115 [3]
  • P2 Matte Dream Eye Shadow 020 Brown Chic
  • Essence Soft Matt Eyeshadow 01 Velvet Passion
  • P2 Ready to Wear LE On Catwalk Eyeliner 010 Organza Black
  • Wet n wild Kajal&Eyeliner 6 [4]
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil 03 Let’s Dance > waterline/ Wasserlinie [5]
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

4. EOTD “Artistic”:

Just Kidding/ Scherz.😉

7 Responses to “Nostalgia for the Sake of Using Up my Make Up Masses #2 *pic heavy*”

  1. Myone February 25, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    Das “Sunset Sparkle” geht aber noch kräftiger😉 SO kenn ich dich ja kaum🙂

    Das Bild mit der SOnne find ich schon, da kommt das BRaun deiner Augen so toll raus

  2. gio February 25, 2011 at 9:39 am #

    They are all gorgeous! My favourite is the first one. I love the colors you used and the blending is amazing!

    • Jeneille February 25, 2011 at 2:26 pm #

      Amazing as always M. I need to learn to do my liner like you!

  3. Momo February 25, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    Mir gefällt “Mint Lagoon” am besten, ich liebe bläuliche frische Liedschatten. Erinnert mich richtig an Sommer.❤

  4. mylanqolia February 26, 2011 at 9:20 pm #

    @ My: *lol* Vor 2 Jahren war’s kräftiger, aber mir war nicht diesmal nicht danach, zu schichten bis der Arzt kommt.🙂

    @ Gio: Thanks, dear! Yes, the first one is my fave, too, as I’ve used my own mixed pigments for it. I stopped mixing pigments now. I have too many of them for my taste.😉

    @ Jinz: Ta, hon! I’m very sure that you’ll rock this eyeliner very soon.

    @ Momo: Obgleich Grün und Lila zu meinen Lieblingsfarben im Bereich Lidschatten zählen, schwimme ich momentan auf einer Blauwelle. Die perfekte Welle für mich, wenn man bedenkt, dass die Tage wieder länger werden und der Frühling sich bemerkbar macht. Danke, dass dir das AMU gefällt. Blau wird es definitv noch häufiger hier zu sehen geben.😉

  5. Ola March 8, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    ich finde deine AMU’s echt sehr schön😀

    • mylanqolia March 9, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

      Lieben Dank.🙂

Leave a Reply

