Artistic stuff: Polar Party People *pic heavy*

31 Dec

Hi my lovelies! I hope you are well prepared for the big time jump. Well, I’m happy to say that I had some minutes to do 2 weird fun looks (already on pinkmelon) to wish you all a very happy New Year. Oh no, not again… If you don’t like my fun looks you won’t be very delighted about them but I assure you of providing more interesting topics in 2011. Anyways, let the party begin!

XOX,Mylanqolia

************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch: Hallo, meine Lieben! Ich hoffe, Ihr seid bestens für den großen Zeitsprung gewappnet. Nun, ich bin erfreut zu verkünden, dass ich einige Minuten für 2 bizarre Fun Looks (bereits bei pinkmelon) hatte, um Euch allen einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr zu wünschen. Oh, nein, nicht schon wieder… Ja, falls Ihr meinen spaßigen Augen-Make-up-Kreationen nichts abgewinnen könnt, werdet Ihr jetzt nicht darüber glücklich sein, doch ich versichere Euch, dass ich 2011 interessantere Themen bieten werde.  Lasst die Feier beginnen!

Mr Penguin is made with products by Catrice, Essence, RdL Young, Basic Concept, wet n wild and Zoeva.

*flash*

Mr Snowman is made with products by Catrice, Essence, RdL Young, Basic Concept, wet n wild and Zoeva.

*flash*

7 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Polar Party People *pic heavy*”

  1. gio December 31, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

    I love the looks, they are so creative and fun! The penguin and snowman are so cute! I’m always amazing at your great skills.🙂

  2. Helena (XOXO Parisky) December 31, 2010 at 4:05 pm #

    Have a Happy New Year!🙂
    Love the two concepts🙂

    What’s that silver glitter (what brand)?

  3. shaimaa January 2, 2011 at 7:18 am #

    Happy New Year

  4. Myone January 10, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    Hallöchen🙂 Jaaa, ich hab die böse Essence Palette gekauft🙂 Wie du schon erkannt hast, hatte die Sammelgier gegen die Vernunft gesiegt, die Tester hab ich irgendwie ignoriert… Danke, wenn dir das AMU damit trotzdem gefällt🙂 bei dem Lob werd ich ja schon fast röter wie der Lidschatten *g*

  5. mylanqolia January 11, 2011 at 1:31 am #

    @ Gio: Awww, thanks so much, dear! As for me, I especially like the penguin, to be honest. It’s a shame that penguin earrings are rare.🙂

    @ Helena: Thanks! Hope you had a happy NY, too!🙂 About the glitter eyeliner: It’s by Infinity Woman and was part of an LE. But I’m sure that Basic Concept offers a similiar one. Will check it soon.

    @ Shaimaa: Thanks so much!

    @ My: Bei dir kann ich ja verstehen. Deine Essence- Sammlung ist nicht von schlechten Eltern. Scahde übrigens, dass die Lidschattenpalettenbox nicht lose war. So hätte man wenigstens Verwendung dafür finden können. Hehe, ich glaube, es ist keine Kunst, röter als der rote Essence Lidschatten zu werden.😉 Ich hoffe, dass Essence beim 2.Versuch, einen roten Lidschatten zu konzipieren, erfolgreicher sind. *dauemndrück*

    • Andreia January 20, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

      Omg, this is incredibly beautiful!! =D I love both but the snowman is a winner!

      • mylanqolia February 7, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

        Thanks so much, sweetie!

Leave a Reply

