Artistic stuff: Santa under the Tree *pic heavy*

24 Dec

Hiya dear readers! Yes, I’m alive and kicking but I hardly have the time to keep you updated. Well, at first I’d like to thank you my new subbies. Welcome and thanks for subscribing! Secondly, I’d like to thank dear Jasmine for helping me again to get hands on the two wonderful Sleek Make Up eye dusts “Tigress” and “Vintage” and on the lovely Sparkle palette. I’m very happy and I can’t wait to use those beauties as soon as possible. Be sure that I’ll write a review on the eye dusts as well.🙂 Besides, I have to show you something super cute. Look what kind of stamps were on the envelope! Wallace & Gromit celebrating Crimbo!!! How cool is that? By the way, I made two Christmassy eye lid paintings (can be found on pinkmelon,too) to wish all of my trusty readers a very merry X-mas. Enjoy the festive season, folks!

Lotsa love, Mylanqolia

*************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Hallo meine lieben Leser! Ja, ich bin gesund und munter, doch ich habe kaum Zeit, Euch auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Nun, zuallererst möchte ich mich bei den neuen Abonnenten bedanken. Willkommen und danke fürs Abonnieren! Zweitens möchte ich mich bei der lieben Jasmine für Ihre erneute Hilfe bei der Beschaffung der beiden wunderschönen Sleek Make Up Pigmente “Tigress” und “Vintage” sowie der schicken Sparkle-Palette bedanken. Ich bin darüber sehr glücklich und kann es gar nicht abwarten, die drei Hübschen so schnell wie möglich zu verwenden. Seid Euch sicher, dass ich die Lidschattenpuder auch rezensieren werde.🙂 Ferner muss ich Euch etwas Supersüßes zeigen. Schaut mal, welche Briefmarken sich auf dem Umschlag befanden! Wallace & Gromit feiern darauf Weihnachten!!! Wie genial ist das denn bitteschön? Apropos, ich habe zwei weihnachtlich angehauchte Augenlidmalereien (auch bei pinkmelon) erstellt, um allen meinen treuen Lesern ein frohes Weihnachtsfest zu wünschen. Genießt die feierliche Zeit, Leute!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

Products used for Santa: Catrice, Essence, Rival de Loop Young, Basic Concept, Zoeva, Claire’s, P2, u|m|a, kik sequins 

*flash*

Products used for the tree: Catrice, Essence, Rival de Loop Young, Basic Concept, Infinity Woman, Zoeva, Claire’s, P2, u|m|a, kik sequins 

*flash*

5 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Santa under the Tree *pic heavy*”

  1. gio December 24, 2010 at 11:42 am #

    That was nice of Jasmine, enjoy your goodies!

    I love the looks, so festive and stunning! The first one is too cute, I love the little Santa Claus you drew, you’re so talented!

    Merry Christmas and happy holidays!

  2. LiisK December 24, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    This is so cool! You must have a very good steady hand to achieve this.

  3. darkanja December 24, 2010 at 5:15 pm #

    Voll hübsch, besonders der Tannenbaum. Liebe Grüße und eine schöne Zeit wünsche ich dir.

  4. Aya December 26, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    Wow.. that’s amazing!!

  5. mylanqolia December 31, 2010 at 12:37 pm #

    @ Gio: I’ll defo enjoy the Sparkle palette today. I can’t wait to use it, haha.
    Thx for liking Mr Santa. :-)Hope you had a wonderful X-mas.

    @ LiisK: Thx! Yep, a steady hand is needed but also good eye sight (well, this is a prob indeed).🙂

    @ darkanja: Danke! Ich hoffe, du hattest auch ein schöne Zeit.

    @ Aya: Oh, thanks so much! I feel flattered now. *blush*

Leave a Reply

