Everybody gets lucky in Mylanqolia’s reign

16 Oct

Hi lasses! How’s life? Ha ha, this is the most odd title I’ve ever chosen… Award me the Medal of Humour please!😉 Anyways, I haven’t forgotten about the small giveaway. Thanks a million for taking part in it, my dearest readers! Be sure that I’ll repeat such a giveway with some P2 Color Victiom Nail Polishes as the prize! But let’s announce the lucky lady instead of tormenting you with my nonsensical babbling.

Ok, don’t ask me why I’ve drawn 2 penguins that hold a huge nail varnish bottle. Is it surrealistic or a pun? Does the motif convey a sexual or secret message? No way, it’s just because I love to draw penguins at the moment. That’s all.🙂 Sorry, guys, for stopping here but I have to get in touch with the winner and I have to post another blog entry that might be interesting to those of you who’d like ot get to know more about me.  Stay beautiful!

Warmest regards, Mylanqolia

********************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch:

Hi Mädels! Wie geht’s? Ha Ha, dies ist der sonderbarste Titel, den ich jemals gewählt habe… Verleiht mir bitte den Orden für Humor!😉 Jedenfalls habe ich nicht das kleine Gewinnspiel vergessen. Danke vielmals, dass Ihr daran teilgenommen habt, meine liebsten Leser! Seid Euch sicher, dass ich eine derartige Verlosung mit P2 Color Victim Nagellacken als Preis widerholen werde! Doch sollte ich nun zur Verkündung der Gewinnerin übergehen, anstatt Euch mit meinem sinnlosem Geplapper zu quälen. Den Namen der Gewinnerin kann man oben entnehmen. Zugegeben, fragt mich nicht, warum ich 2 Pinguine, eine riesige Nagellackflasche haltend, gezeichnet habe. Ist das Surrealismus oder ein Wortspiel? Vermittelt das Motiv etwa eine sexuelle oder geheime Botschaft? Keinesfalls, es liegt nur daran, dass ich aktuell gerne Pinguine zeichne. Das ist alles.🙂 Entschuldigt, Leute, dass ich hier abrupt zum Schluss komme, aber ich muss mich mit der Gewinnerin in Verbindung setzen und einen weiteren Blogbeitrag posten, der eventuell für diejenigen interessant sein könnte, die etwas mehr über mich in Erfahrung bringen möchten. Bleibt schön!

6 Responses to “Everybody gets lucky in Mylanqolia’s reign”

  1. Gejba October 16, 2010 at 6:04 pm #

    Congrats, Greta!

    • Greta October 17, 2010 at 10:10 am #

      Thank you darling🙂

  2. Greta October 17, 2010 at 10:08 am #

    Thank you SO much hun!!! I love those nail polishes and can’t wait to try them out! *___*

  3. Jen October 17, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    Congrats Greta!

    M…as always, I love your artwork!😀

  4. gio October 17, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    Congrats to the winner!

  5. mylanqolia October 25, 2010 at 12:58 am #

    @ Greta: I hope that you receive the package next week… Keeping my fingers x-ed.😉

    @ Jen: Thanks, darl! I’m glad to read that you like my silly drawings.🙂

Leave a Reply

