Tag: A Bit about Moi

14 Aug

Dear Helen of  http://www.sparklzandshine.com/ asked really interesting quessies in her tag and I felt the urge to answer them. Besides, I wanted to put 8 new questions that are directed to 3 lovely ladies who hopefully will take part in this little tag game.

Helen’s questions:

1. Who is someone you really admire?
I admire my sister as she’s a strong and honest person who can cope with me. Besides, she’s my best friend.

2. What are three things you love about yourself?
I love my craziness, my good/ weird taste in music and my melancholy.

3. If you could live somewhere for a month where would it be?
Definitely Ireland.

4. What is your biggest guilty pleasure?
Chocolate. It’s the best oral sex.

5. What is your most important beauty secret?
Be yourself and be open to the world!

6. What is your favourite piece of clothing in your wardrobe?
My hoodies which are relicts of my not so female phase.

7. What is your dream job?
Haha, guess what! Being a pimp and drug dealer of course. No, just kidding. I’d LOVE to be an artist who paints until death.

8. Who is your all time beauty icon?
I have none these days but I still like Sinéad O’Connor and Skin’s aka Deborah Anne Dyer‘s looks.

My quessies:

  1. What’s your nick name?
  2. What was the most embarassing/ awkward moment in your life?
  3. Could you show your funniest or craziest picture? If you do so, I’ll show mine.🙂
  4. How would you describe your childhood days in three words?
  5. Do you collect anything? If so, what do you collect?
  6. Do you have a pet?
  7. What is your favourite and your most hated song in your music collection?
  8. What is your favoruite tv show at the moment?

Don’t be shocked and don’t try to hide as I’d like to know your answers:

Gio of Beautifulwithbrains 

Sam of Dunkelgefunkel

Jeneille of Cocktail and Sushis

If you arne’t on the short list but like to take part in this tag, feel free to copy the questions.🙂 Have fun!!!

5 Responses to “Tag: A Bit about Moi”

  1. gio August 15, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    What a nice post, it’s nice to get to know more about you. And I agree about chocolate.😉

    Thanks for the tag, I’ll do it soon.🙂

  2. mylanqolia August 23, 2010 at 1:54 am #

    Thanks so much that you like this little game! Yeah, chocolate is my addiction. Yummy, yummy, yummy. I can’t wait to read your answers, dear.🙂

  3. Sam September 5, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    ui gerade erst entdeckt. ich muss aber nicht auf englisch antworten oder? :p

    • mylanqolia September 18, 2010 at 12:41 am #

      Nicht schlimm.🙂 Nö, natürlich nicht, es sei denn, deine Stammlesergemeinde hätte nichts gegen einen enmaligen Sprachwechsel einzuwenden… Deine neuen Fragen kannst du logischerweise auch auf Deutsch formulieren. Viel Spaß dabei! sobald ich wieder gesund bin und weniger Stress habe, werde ich mich deinem Tag widmen. Ich muss dafür erstmal Fotos schießen.:-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Looks: My Fierce Violets + I’ve been tagged! | beautifulwithbrains.com - October 8, 2010

    […] creative and really nice Mylanqolia wanted to know more about me and asked me some interesting questions in her […]

Leave a Reply

