Life’s Odyssey

1 Aug

Hiya my lovely readers! It’s time for your new high dose of Mylanqolia again!🙂 Anyways, how are you, my dearies? I hope you’re fine and enjoy your weekend. I’m very exhausted but I’d like to introduce to you my new roommate and I must post some reviews – a topic I had neglected for some time. At first, I’d like to show you my NOTD as I’m very happy with the Essence Eclipse LE nail polish in 05 Ready To Be Bitten. I admit that it’s very glittery, especially if I removed it but well… The colour is simply beautiful! Just my style! Furthermore, the Sleek Kajal Eyeliner in Odyssey (Purple) 73 arrived this Thurday. Thanks so much to Alice at http://www.alicejohavesentials.nl/ for the superfast service! As for the kajal eyeliner, I have to mention that I’m very pleased with it brilliant texture and pigmentation. Sleek, this is definitely a No.1 product! I plan to post an eye make up with it very soon. So stay tuned and stay beautiful, guys!

XOX, Mylanqolia 

**************************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch: Hallo meine hübschen Leser! Es ist Zeit für eine neue, hohe Dosis Mylanqolia!🙂 Jedenfalls, wie geht es Euch, meine Lieben? Ich hoffe, Eich geht es prima und Ihr genießt Euer Wochenende. Ich bin total erschöpft, doch ich möchte Euch meinen neuen Mitbewohner vorstellen und ich muss einige Testberichte online stellen – ein Themengebiet, das ich für einige Zeit habe schleifen lassen. Zunächst möchte ich Euch mein NOTD (Nagel des Tages) zeigen, weil ich mit dem Essence Eclipse LE Nagellack 05 Ready To Be Bitten sehr glücklich bin. Ich gebe zu, dass er sehr glitzert, insebsondere wenn man ihn entfernt, doch nun gut…  Die Farbe ist einfach wunderschön! Genau mein Stil! Des Weiteren kam der Sleek Kajal Liner Odyssey (Purple) 73 diese Woche Donnerstag an. Vielen Dank an Alice von http://www.alicejohavesentials.nl/ für den superschnellen Service! Was den Kajal betrifft, muss ich erwähnen, dass ich mit der hervorragenden Textur und Pigmentierung äußerst zufrieden bin. Sleek, das ist definitv ein Nummer-Eins-Produkt! Ich plane übrigens bald ein Augen-Make-up damit. Bleibt folglich dran und schön, Leute!

3 Responses to “Life’s Odyssey”

  1. Tamara August 1, 2010 at 12:26 am #

    Hi dear! I’m glad you’re back, I missed your posts!🙂
    The kajal has a very interesting package, and I have to agree.. the Essence nail polish looks fantastic. Sadly I couldn’t find it in my country:/ Girls went all mad for this LE.

  2. gio August 1, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    The Kajal looks gorgeous, love the color!

  3. mylanqolia August 9, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    @ Tamara: Sweetie, I wasn’t away for ages.🙂 I guess, I’m a true weekend blogger now. Shit happens. Anyways, I’m very sorry that the Eclipse LE is hard to find in Slovenia. I wish I could have the opportunity to pick one item but surprisingly, the LE is sold out. Wow!

    @ Gio: Yeah, it is! I’m sure that you also like it when it’s yours one day.😉

Leave a Reply

