An Oriental Secret and a Raspberry Souffle

10 Jul

I’m very lazy to do any time-consuming eye make ups lately but I wanted to try out my new Catrice eyeshadow. I’m highly pleased with the colour payoff and I’m very happy that it’s easy to blend. Besides, it hardly fades and stays on the primed eye area for hours. By the way, I have to rave about the Rival de Loop Eyeshadow Base. Damn, this primer works miracles even on oily skin! Altough I used it for the first time I’m very impressed by it.  I’ve finally found 2 worthy successors for the discontinued Catrice eyeshadow base. Strike!🙂 Furthermore, I’d like to show you swatches of my favourite lip balms called Sleek Make Up Pout Polish Raspberry Souffle 944 at the moment. I mainly use it when I prefer a discreet eye make up. Don’t worry! I haven’t combined my yesterday’s eye make up with this colour. I’m mad but not colour-blind!😉 Have an exciting weekend, ladies, and stay clever!

Love, Mylanqolia

*********************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch: In letzter Zeit bin ich zu faul für zeitaufwendige Augen-Make-ups, dennoch wollte ich meinen neuen Catrice Lidschatten testen. Ich bin höchst zufrieden mit der Farbabgabe und glücklich darüber, dass er einfach zu verblenden ist. Weiterhin verblasst er kaum und hält für Stunden auf dem grundierten Augenbereich. Apropos, ich muss von der Rival der Loop Lidschattenbasis schwärmen. Verdammt, diese Grundierung bewirkt sogar auf öliger Haut Wunder! Obwohl ich sie zum ersten Mal benutzt habe, bin ich davon schwer beeindruckt. Endlich habe ich 2 würdige Nachfolger für die nicht mehr verfügbare Catrice Lidschattenbasis gefunden. Treffer! Ferner möchte ich Euch Farbmuster meines akteullen Lieblingslippenbalsams,  Sleek Make Up Pout Polish Raspberry Souffle 944  genannt, zeigen. Ich benutze ihn hauptsächlich, wenn ich dezente Augen-Make-ups vorziehe. Keine Angst! Ich habe ihn nicht mit meinem gestrigen  Augen-Make-up kombiniert. Ich bin zwar verrückt, aber nicht farbenblind!😉 Habt ein aufregendes Wochenende, Mädels, und bleibt klug!

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Base
  • Sleek Make Up i-divine Mineral Based Eyeshadow Palette Bohemian 604 [higlighted/ markiert]
  • Rival de Loop Young Lovely Eyes Eyeshadow 08 Jade
  • Catrice Caramé LE Intense Eye Shaddow C02 Peacock Blue
  • Essence Sun Club Waterproof Eyeliner 03 blue lagoon
  • MUA Make Up Academy Eye Dust Shade 6
  • Catrice Soft Eye Shadow Mono Velvet Matt 010 Sahara Sand [discont./ nicht mehr erhältlich]
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black [not depicted/ nicht abgebildet]

*flash*

4 Responses to “An Oriental Secret and a Raspberry Souffle”

  1. gio July 10, 2010 at 10:08 pm #

    This is a beautiful look and wow, the Pout Polish in Raspberry is gorgeous! I regret not getting that now when I placed my order for the Sleek Circus palette. I bought the one in Pink Cadillac instead, which is very pretty too, but that’s permanent so it could have waited lol.

  2. kims July 15, 2010 at 8:16 pm #

    Oooh, I, love that lippie shade!!!! Makes me want to get it now!🙂

  3. LiliNails July 18, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    Hi sweety!😀

    I loveeeeee your blog it´s so fantastic!😀

    I follow you now! (with blogger :D)

    vistit my blog😀 http://lilimakesecompanhia.blogspot.com/

    Xoxo from Portugal!********

  4. mylanqolia July 24, 2010 at 5:24 am #

    @ Gio: Finally I can answer your lovely comment! Thx so much, dear!I keep my fingers crossed that you gave the opportunity to get the LE Pout Polish one day. Maybe via ebay?😉

    @ kim: I hope so because it’s wicked!🙂

    @ Lili: Bom dia and welcome to my blog! Thanks a lot for your sweet comment. I also follow your blog now.;-)

Leave a Reply

