Mini Thurday’s Sin or Slave to the Wage

27 Jun

Hi my dear readers! Damn, I’m tired but I have to write some lines now as I won’t be at home today. Well, how are you? I hope fine. Do you hate me if I admit that I can’t stand the warm weather at the moment? I feel drained and lazy all the time. This is definitely the main reason why I haven’t completed my reviews for pinkmelon and my blog yet.😦 Besides, I’m quite disappointed as I haven’t received my mail from the UK yet. I hate the postal service, to be honest!

But let’s talk about another more interesting topic. Have I already told you that I’ve won a Facebook competition run by Rival de Loop/ Rossmann? I’m very happy about the goodies that reached me last week. I think, that I’ll choose one or two item for a review. It might be interesting for some of you.🙂 Furthermore, I can’t wait to test my new Rival de Loop Young eyeshadow. The colour is really lovely though it isn’t a true jade green shade. I’m still searching for a perfect jade green as I’m obsessed with this colour. Any suggestions? By the way, if you’d like to test a Rival de Loop product, just join my giveaway!  But on to the pics!

**********************************************************************************************************************************

Auf Deutsch: Hallo meine lieben Leserinnen! Verdammt, bin ich müde, dennoch sehe ich mich gezwungen, noch einige Zeilen abzutippen, da ich heute den ganzen Tag nicht zuhause bin. Nun, wie geht es Euch? Ich hoffe gut. Hasst Ihr mich, wenn ich gestehe, dass ich das warme Wetter zurzeit nicht vertragen kann? Ich fühle mich durchgehend schlapp und träge. Dies ist definitv der Hauptgrund dafür, dass die Testberichte für pinkmelon und mein Blog unvollendet sind.😦 Des Weiteren bin ich ziemlich enttäuscht, weil ich immer noch keine Post aus GB erhalten habe. Ich hasse ehrlich gesagt den Postdienst!

Aber lasst uns über ein anderes, interessanteres Thema sprechen. Habe ich Euch eigentlich schon erzählt, dass ich bei einem Facebook-Gewinnspiel von Rival de Loop/ Rossmann gewonnen habe? Ich freue mich immer noch ganz riesig über die Leckerlies, die mich letzte Woche erreichten. Ich gedenke einen oder zwei Artikel zwecks einer Rezension auszuwählen. Es könnte sicherlich für einige von Euch von Interesse sein.🙂  Außerdem kann ich es nicht abwarten, meinen neuen Rival de Loop-Lidschatten zu testen. Die Farbe ist wirklich hübsch, auch wenn es kein reiner Jadeton ist, Ich suche nämlcih immer noch nach dem perfekten Jadegrün, weil ich davon besessen bin. Irgendwelche Vorschläge? Apropos, falls Ihr auch mal ein Rival de Loop-Produkt testen möchtet, solltet ihr an meinem aktuellen Gewinnspiel teilnehmen! Aber nun zum Bildmaterial!

My prize of the Facebook giveaway/ Mein Gewinn des Facebook-Gewinnspiels:

  • Rival de Loop Terra Powder 01 Natural Sun
  • Rival de Loop Eyeshadow 02 rosé
  • Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Pencil 04 aqua
  • Rival de Loop Young Express Colour Nailpolish #10 sweet candy
  • Rival de Loop 3 in 1 Optimum Mascara black
  • Rival de Loop Shine & Care Lipgloss 04
  • Rival de Loop Lip Colour & Shine 01

 

My mini haul/ Meine Minibeute:

  • Rival de Loop Young Lovely Eyes Eyeshadow 08 jade
  • Rival de Loop High Gloss Nail Colour 42

 

 

4 Responses to “Mini Thurday’s Sin or Slave to the Wage”

  1. gio June 27, 2010 at 1:45 pm #

    Congrats on winning! I’ve never heard of this brand but everything looks so pretty! Can’t wait for your reviews.🙂

  2. DivaShop June 29, 2010 at 4:49 am #

    Wow, what a gorgeous shade of aqua-green that eyeshadow is! Sorry, I haven’t been on in awhile. I’ve got a lot of things on my plate right now. Hope you’re doing good. MUAH!

    • LPunkt June 30, 2010 at 2:53 pm #

      Hallo *wink*
      Da hat aber jmd. fleißig geshoppt😀

      Sehr tolles Lied übrigens! Das erste, das ich jemals von Placebo gehört habe … damals mit 13🙂
      Seitdem bin ich der Band treu!

      lG vom LPunkt

      PS: Die Hitze schafft mich auch total😦

  3. mylanqolia July 3, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    @ Gio: Thanks a lot!!! Good news: I’ve already picked 4 items to review. But I still have to test them.*sigh*

    @ Gloria: Long time no see and welcome again! It’s always a pleasure to read from you. x

    @ L.: Geht so, sind ja nur 2 Teilchen. Der Rest ist mir zugeflogen.🙂 Coole Sache, dass Placebo auch eine deiner Lieblingsbands ist! Leider sind mir die neueren Sachen fremd geworden, obwohl sie noch äußerst hörbar sind. Aber die alten Lieder ziehen mich immer noch am meisten in ihren Bann. Ich sage nur, Melancholie und Erinnerungen – das sind Placebo!🙂

    Apropos, es ist endlich kühler geworden!!! Der Kopf ist nun freier.🙂

Leave a Reply

