A chaos with Chaos

21 Mar

Well, I’d like to show you my worst eye make up done under chaotic circumstances. Don’t believe strange people claiming that Friday the 13th is considered to be as a day of bad luck. Why the hell Friday the 13th? My day of bad luck was Thursday the 18th. All went wrong even the make up. I don’t know what happened to my lashes but the lash curler and the mascara ruined them. I should have stayed in bed and slept away the fucking chaotic day! But what do I complain? I’ve chosen the Sleek Make Up i-Divine palette in Chaos, which I neglected for a long time. Shame on me! I don’t know why I did so because the matt eyeshadows are amazingly blendable. I’ll use it more often but I hope that the days won’t turn out to be chaotic again. Hey, it’s just a name of an e/s palette!🙂 Have I already mentioned that you’ll see my latest fun look?! It’s a pic heavy one so prepare yourself for it, honeys!🙂

Auf Deutsch: Nun, ich möchte Euch mein schlechtestes AMU zeigen, das in äußerst chaotischen Umständen entstanden ist. Glaubt nicht dubiosen Menschen, die Euch vormachen wollen, dass Freitag, der 13. ein Unglückstag ist. Warum ausgerechnet Freitag? Mein Unglückstag war definitiv Donnerstag, der 18., an dem alles schiefgelaufen ist, sogar das Make-up. Mir ist es ein Rätsel, was mit meinen Wimpern passiert ist, aber die Wimpernzange und Mascara haben sie komplett ruiniert. Ich hätte lieber im Bett blieben und den ganzen Tag verschlafen sollen! Aber warum beschwere ich mich eigentlich? Ich habe an dem besagten Tag endlich zur Sleek Make Up Lidschatten Palette in Chaos gegriffen, die ich ewig vernachlässigt habe. Asche oder Sekundenkleber auf mein Haupt! Mir ist zwar unklar, warum ich so gehandelt habe, denn der Inhalt hat wunderbar verblendbare Lidschatten offenbart. Ich werde sie auf jeden Fall wieder öfters nutzen, doch ich hoffe, dass meine Tage dann weniger chaotisch sind. Schließlich handelt es sich dabei ausschließlich um die Bezeichnung einer Palette!🙂 Habe ich eigentlich schon erwähnt, dass ein neues Spaß-AMU auf Euch wartet? Macht Euch auf etwas gefasst, denn Euch erwartet eine wahre Bilderflut, Ihr Süßen!🙂

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • u.m.a. Eye Color Base
  • Sleek Make Up i-divine Mineral Based e/s palette Chaos 577
  • Alverde Gel Eyeliner 03 Violett
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil 08 Touch of Glam
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

AMUchaos1

AMUchaos2

*flash*
AMUchaos3

AMUchaos4

AMUchaos5

AMUchaos6

5 Responses to “A chaos with Chaos”

  1. Tamara March 21, 2010 at 8:57 am #

    There’s nothing bad about the MU. Except that it’s matte….
    And for some reason I got from absolute worshiper of matte eyeshadows to one who thinks they are good for old people only ._.

    Don’t mind me, I just wake up xD!!

    Babe you need a new mascara! Try Essence black charbon mascara. Just don’t let it touch water.

    • mylanqolia March 21, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

      Oh, you don’t like matte e/s? How come? I like them because they are versatile. If one uses a shimmery base they turn into slight shimmery e/s. But I avoid using matte browns as they stress my eyes in a negative way. Of course, I prefer shimmery browns but I also like mixing the textures. I think it’s a matter of taste so I don’t mind. But hey, I AM old. But everyone treats me like a 23 to 26 year old.🙂 Thanks for the advice, hon, but be sure that I still use my Catrice one because it works fine. It seems to be like I had a bad lashes and bad hair day. I’d be a happier girl if I didn’t suffer from hypothyroidism.:-(

  2. gio March 22, 2010 at 11:46 am #

    What a beautiful and fun makeup! I never really liked matte eyeshadows until I got the Sleek Chaos palette. I got it because the colors were so bright and surprisingly, they turned out to be very versatile and easy to blend. And this reminds me, that I have to use this palettes more often too.

  3. kim schiffeleers March 24, 2010 at 5:01 pm #

    I like it, I somewhere can feel the spring in this eyelook! Gorgeous!

    • mylanqolia March 27, 2010 at 11:31 pm #

      Thanks, hon!🙂 But the weather doesn’t feel like spring at the moment. It’s freaking cold outside.😦

Leave a Reply

