Good news!

15 Mar

Sweeties, I can’t believe it! As I had won wonderful parokeet’s giveaway at facebook  in February [please visit this wicked blog: http://www.parokeets.com/en ] I’ve finally received the cute prize today. I’m very happy now though I feel hyper-exhausted. I soon have to go to bed but I wanted to thank the lovely ladies at parokeets a lot for this huge surprise!

The next and last subject of this short blog post is Kyanvi’s [ http://kyanvi.blogspot.com/ ] 1st giveaway. I’ve discovered her fine blog thanks to my interest in Primark make up and I have to say that I like it.  So, I have to join it due to the lovely prizes!

See here: http://kyanvi.blogspot.com/2010/03/my-1st-ever-giveaway.html

Good night kiss, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Meine Süßen, ich kann es nicht glauben! Ich habe endlich das Päckchen mit dem süßen Preis erhalten, den ich rein zufällig im Februar beim Facebook-Gewinnspiel von Parokeets (Link siehe oben oder Navigationsleiste) gewonnen habe. Ich freue mich total, obwohl ich absolut fix und fertig bin. Ich bin zwar reif für die Gruft bzw. für die Kiste, doch ich wollte mich herzlich bei den lieben Mädels von Parokeets bedanken.

Das letzte Thema meines kurzen Beitrags behandelt das erste Gewinnspiel von Kyanvi (Link siehe oben), deren schicken Blog ich dank meines Interesses an Primark Make up entdeckt habe. Seitdem mag ich ihn. Warum also nicht an daran teilnehmen? Den Link zum Gewinnspiel könnt Ihr weiter finden.

6 Responses to “Good news!”

  1. Ana Rita March 15, 2010 at 10:54 pm #

    Congratulations! =D
    xoxo

  2. Lu March 15, 2010 at 11:23 pm #

    Great prizes!

  3. kyanvi March 16, 2010 at 12:38 am #

    Your prize looks so lovely, lucky you! lol.. btw, thanks for your info that you left in my blog, that’s very kind of you.

    K.

  4. Gejba March 16, 2010 at 7:49 am #

    Jupi – the prize is finally in you safe heaven. 🙂

  5. gio March 16, 2010 at 12:11 pm #

    Great prizes! Congrats on winning! 🙂

  6. mylanqolia March 21, 2010 at 2:28 am #

    @ Ana Rita: Thanks a lot, dear! X

    @ Lu: Yeah, you’re absolutely right but I decided to give 4 items to my cousin because I won’t use them.

    @ kyanvi: Thanks and you’re welcome! 😉

    @ Gejba: Ha ha, I don’t know if my collection is heaven. Maybe it’s hell? 😉

    @ gio: Thanks, hon!

Leave a Reply

