A dream of spring

14 Mar

As promised I present you my Friday’s eye make up made with the new P2 Universe e/s flirty Venus.  As I really like the outcome of the colour combination, which totally reminds me of spring, I had to take pictures of it. To be honest, I’m very lazy to take photos of my EOTDs at the moment. But I can promise that I can show you a new mad fun look series very soon. By the way, I was inspired by a weird tv commercial. But I won’t reveal too much as I don’t want to destroy the excitement.😉 On to the product list and pics!

Auf Deutsch: Wie versprochen, präsentiere ich Euch mein AMU vom Freitag, für das ich den neuen P2 Universe Lidschatten verwendet habe. Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass mir das Ergebnis, das mich total an den Frühling erinner, gefiel, musste ich davon Fotos machen. Ehrlich gesagt, bin ich zurzeit zu faul, um meine AMUs auf eine Speicherkarte zu bannen. Aber dafür verspreche ich Euch hoch und heilig, das alsbald mit einer neuen Serie von verrückten Spaß-AMUs dienen kann. Mich hat dazu im Übrigen ein TV-Spot inspiriert. Doch mehr wird nicht verraten, um die Spannung zu zerstören.😉 Auf zur Produktliste und den Fotos!

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base (discon.)
  • Fabiani Twist Up e/s Glitter Pencil E1 silver (discont.)
  • P2 e/s 920 apricot glow (discont.)
  • P2 Universe e/s 080 flirty Venus
  • P2 Magic Wonderland LE fly me to the moon e/s 04 pretty shooting star
  • P2 e/s duo 420 Hawaiian orchid
  • P2 e/s 900 Black dance
  • Manhattan LE e/s 312=78l
  • Essence Soft Matt e/s 01 Velvet Passion [discont.]
  • Essence Kajal Pencil 160 Check me out
  • Catrice Liquid Eye Liner 010 Blackest Black
  • Shingar Kajal
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

Photobucket

*flash*

5 Responses to “A dream of spring”

  1. Andreia March 15, 2010 at 3:18 am #

    Awww that eyeliner wing is so perfect… I’d like to be able to do that!!

  2. gio March 15, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    I love this, it’s so colorful and fun! The eyeliner is perfect too.

  3. Tamara March 16, 2010 at 4:23 pm #

    Dear, it looks fantastic! Very colorful!😀

  4. kim schiffeleers March 16, 2010 at 7:31 pm #

    I love this look! I wish I could come up with those colorcombo’s you always do!

  5. mylanqolia March 21, 2010 at 2:45 am #

    @ Andreia: Thanks so much! I’m pretty sure that you can do that, too. Practice is the key!😉

    @ gio: Thanks a dozen, dear!

    @ Tamara: Also thanks a lot to you! I think, I can’t live without colourful eye make ups.😉

    @ kim: THX!!! Dearie, believe me, it’s just a matter of practice and good tools. As I’ve noticed your massive progress in blending I’m very sure that you can do this very soon!

Leave a Reply

