Cute as hell

6 Mar

Of course, I had to test a few of my new Essence items on Friday. I was too curious, honestly. As always it’s a colourful eye make up and as always I wore this in public. But believe me, noone wanted to burn me as a witch and noone laughed at me because he or she mistook me for a clown. I don’t know but I’m worried by people with barriers in their minds. They are the real terrorists among us!!!🙂 So, dear haters, I officially compare you with Bin Ladens now. How does it feel like? *lol* Anyways, here’s my agony for terrorist’s eyes respective yesterday’s EOTD. Enjoy and free your mind!!!

Love, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Logischerweise musste ich aufgrund meiner nicht mehr einzudämmenden Neugier einige der Essence Produkte austesten. Wie immer ist dabei ein buntes AMU heraugekommen, das sogar den kritischen Augen der Öffentlichkeit standhielt. Denn weder hat man mich als Hexe verbrannt, noch als Clown ausgelacht. Ich weiß nicht, aber Menschen mit geistigen Grenzen machen mir Sorgen. Sie sind nämlich die wahren Terroristen unter uns!!! Meine lieben Hasser, ich vergleiche Euch nun offiziell mit Bin Laden. Wie fühlt sich das an? *lol* Jedenfalls schaut die Höllenqual für die Augen der Terroristen bzw. mein gestriges AMU folgendermaßen aus. Erfreut Euch daran und befreit Euren Geist!!!

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • Catrice Stay On! e/s base [discont.]
  • Fabiani e/s pen 06 [discont.]
  • Essence Cute as Hell LE eyeshadow 02 Bad Girl
  • Essence Nothing But Rebel! LE eyeshadow 01 London Calling
  • Essence Eyeshadow 33 Party Time [discont.]
  • Essence Soft Matt Eyeshadow 01 Velvet Passion [discont.]
  • Essence Kajal Pencil 15 Behind the Scenes
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Pencil 11 Go Wild
  • Catrice Royal Nights LE Liquid Eye Liner C03 Dark Diamond
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

Photobucket

*flash*

15 Responses to “Cute as hell”

  1. Ana Rita March 6, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    Beautiful eye makeup, as always! I wish I could do that!

    xoxo

  2. Tamara March 6, 2010 at 7:44 pm #

    This one is truly gorgeous! My fav from all of your looks!❤!!

  3. Maggie Makeup Addict March 7, 2010 at 4:01 am #

    I love how the silver eyeshadow and eyeliner blend together. It’s so smart and beautiful, I love it!

  4. kim schiffeleers March 7, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    Again………I LOVE IT!!!! I especially like that orangy color as I think orange is a difficult color to work with🙂

    Great Job!

  5. Vermilion March 7, 2010 at 1:10 pm #

    Tolle Songauswahl😉

  6. gio March 7, 2010 at 10:24 pm #

    This is absolutely stunning, I love it! Orange is a difficult shade to pull off, but it looks gorgeous on you!

  7. Sanna March 8, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Really pretty colour combination, now of course I regret not getting the Bad Girl eyeshadow😀 And great choice of music… This is the Him I know and love, Linde without rastas and with songs that really made a difference. I don’t even know if I’ll be getting the new album, I thought it was so mass-product like…

  8. Faye Prettyhead March 9, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    Wow what a gorgeous summery look! Love it!🙂 x

  9. Sam March 11, 2010 at 7:39 pm #

    wuhu ein sonnenuntergang😄

    übrigens ein netter vergleich^^ :p dann verweise sie doch noch auf die oscar verleihung kurz nach dem 11. September mit Ellen Degeneres als moderatorin, die zur einleitung sagte: “was könnte terroristen mehr ärgern als eine Lesbe, die im weißen Anzug auf einer großen Bühne vor lauter Juden steht”😄❤

  10. mylanqolia March 15, 2010 at 12:45 am #

    @ Ana Rita: Thanks a lot that you like it though it’s bold! I’m pretty sure that you can achieve a similiar eye make up, too. It just needs practice.😉

    @ Tamara: I’m very happy that you like it! Thanks, dear!

    @ Maggie: THX!!! Yeah, this was a helpful means to degrade the colour intensity of the the 2 bright colours.🙂 But I’m glad that you like it.

    @ kim: Yeah, I totally agree with you. Orange is a pain in the arse but it works fine in combination with pink, purple, green, grey or black. But I can understand when some ladies avoid using orange e/s. But thanks a ton for your positive feedback on it!

    @ Vermillion: In den Deutschmodus umschalt > Yep, den gute, alten Zeiten muss mal offiziell hinterher getrauert werden.😉

    @ gio: Thanks, hon! I try to do more looks with orange but I’m afraid being repetitive.😉

    @ Sanna: Oh yeah, you’re absolutely right. Him’s songs were amazing in the early stage of their career. I was lucky to have a Finnish pen pal who ent me a tape with their incredible music. It was a time whne they were unknown in Germany. Thanks to Tannu, wherever you are! Anyways, I don’t like their commercial style either and I’m very sure that I won’t buy their latest album. I hope that sexy Ville returns to the roots one day. Would be awesome! Anyways, thanks that you like the emu. But don’t regret it not having bought this e/s. Essence will launch further interesting LEs in the future.😉

    @ Faye: Thanks, luv! I wish it would be spring… Summer can wait.😉

    @ Sam: *lol* Tja, dann sollte ich mich als Ojektsexuelle beizeiten vor einem Haufen Lidschatten ablichten lassen, um den witzigen Ausspruch von Ellen für mich kompatibel zu machen.😉 Nee, ernsthaft, ich habe keine Lust mehr, mich mit dem Gesocks herumzuschlagen. Momentan fehlt mir dazu die Energie.😦
    Für einen Sonnenuntergang müsste ich noch einen Gelbton einbauen. Später…😉

  11. Andreia March 15, 2010 at 3:04 am #

    I love the eyes!! It reminds me of a sunset? Soo cute! I got some coral colours the other day, I might try this myself!
    And I don’t know Essence’s new collections yet but those colours look so adorable!

  12. Sam March 16, 2010 at 10:18 pm #

    Objektsexuell? lol klingt irgendwie per… :p jedem das sein😉

  13. mylanqolia March 21, 2010 at 2:38 am #

    @ Andreia: Thanks a ton for your lovely compliment! I hope that I can see your creative bold eye make ups one day. I think that you’d rock such colours!

    @ Sam: Nachdem ich Domian für einige Zeit gehört habe, finde ich gar nichts mehr pervers.😉 Ernsthaft, man müsste mal die Ausschläge meiner Gehirnfrequenzen überprüfen, wenn ich mich einem Make-up-Regal nähere. Mich würde es nicht wundern, wenn die Ausschläge vergleichbar mit denen eines Orgasmus sind. Ergo: Make up gleich Sex!😉

  14. Sam March 21, 2010 at 2:49 pm #

    also bezahlen wir für sex? … ists schon soweit gekommen…?

    • mylanqolia March 21, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

      Gleiches Recht für alle!😉

Leave a Reply

