A note to my lovely readers

1 Mar

Hiya lovelies! So sorry about the rant but I had to vent my feelings. But don’t worry, I’m still fine and I haven’t forgotten about the giveaway. So, I’ll announce the two winners tomorrow though I’d love to draw them now because I don’t think that someone new will enter. Yeah, I know that I always offer boring giveaway prizes but well, I can neither rob a bank nor find any brave sponsors. Anyways, I hope that two of you are very lucky tomorrow! I keep my fingers crossed for you all.🙂

Warmest regards, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Hi, Ihr Lieben! Ich entschuldige mich an dieser Stelle für die untere Tirade, doch ich musste endlich meinen Gefühlen freien Lauf lassen. Macht Euch aber mal keine Sorgen, ich bin zum einen wohlauf und habe zum anderen das Gewinnspiel deswegen nicht vergessen. Wie geplant, werde ich die beiden Gewinner morgen bekannt geben. Dabei würde ich heute schon damit beginnen, weil ich eh nicht mehr damit rechne, dass sich so kurzfristig noch eine Glücksritterin melden wird. Ja, ich bin mir bewusst, dass meine Preise nicht vom Hocker reißen, doch ich kann weder eine Bank für ein besseres Angebot überfallen, noch mutige Sponsoren anwerben. Jedenfalls hoffe ich, dass zwei Mädels von euch morgen zu den Glücklichen zählen! Ich drücke Euch allen ganz kräftig die Daumen.🙂

4 Responses to “A note to my lovely readers”

  1. Maggie Makeup Addict March 1, 2010 at 8:21 am #

    I want to thank all your lovely readers for being lovely and supporting you this blog, because I love reading it!

  2. Helena March 1, 2010 at 9:54 am #

    Ooo tomorrow ends?🙂 *crosses fingers*

    P.S. It’s not about the price it’s about the fun of entering it and besides I love Essence products!🙂

  3. Guida March 1, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    Just read your last post and, yay, stupid readers suck😦

    I’m sorry I didn’t get in your giveaway, the prizes aren’t boring at all! The thing is: it wouldn’t be fair as far as I haven’t been a good reader/commenter for a while😉 Ah, and I didn’t forget I’m still owing you a present. I just didn’t have some time yet, and I don’t know well what kind of surprises should I send😛 I know you’d like some handmade work of mine, and I’m still thinking about it. By the way, are you allergic to metals?

    Hugs!

  4. mylanqolia March 2, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    @ Maggie: Oh, this is totally kind of you, dear!!! Thanks to you for being amazing!

    @ Helena: Yeppie, yep.🙂 You’re right. It’s about the fun factor and some luck.😉

    @ Guida: Damn, why do you always say such things?!🙂 Honey, you are a good reader, even if you follow my blog just one time a week or one time a month. It means a lot to me. And if you don’t feel like commenting, it’s ok. I know that it’s impossible to do it daily. I try to do so, but believe me, it’s hard, as I have a life beside blogging and as there are too many lovely blogs out there. But I’m a single lady. There’s no Mr Mylanqolia missing me. So, hon, enjoy your time with your family and friends and don’t feel guilty. I’ll answer the rest on your blog, as it’s about your stunning crafts work.🙂

Leave a Reply

