Artistic stuff: Frog queen for VD

11 Feb

Ok, this is something for the boys! Kiss your pretty frog queens tenderly and don’t forget to mention the magic phrase!😉 By the way, if you aren’t heterosexual, don’t feel offended. You can kiss your male or female frog, whenever and wherever you want! Love doesn’t know sex, age and races. Love is free!!!

By the way, you can find this lovely fun look at amazing pinkmelon.de again!!! Yes, the title was inspired by Cures stunnig song “Love Cats”.😉

Have a superb VD, guys!!!

XOX, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Zugegeben, dieser Fun Look richtet sich an die holde Männlichkeit! Knutscht Eure Froschköniginnen zärtlich und vergesst danach nicht den magischen Satz!😉 Falls Ihr übrigens nicht heterosexuell sein solltet, müsst Ihr Euch nicht von mir angegriffen fühlen. Ihr dürft immer und überall jeden weiblichen oder männlichen Frosch küsssen. Liebe kennt keine Grenzen, denn sie ist frei!!!

Apropos, Ihr könnt den lieblichen Fun Look wieder beim fantastischen pinkmelon.de finden!!! Ja, der Titel ist von dem beeindruckenden Lied “Love Cats” der Band Cure angeregt worden.😉

Habt einen tollen Valentinstag, Mädels und Jungs!!!

Photobucket

*flash*

P.S.: Don’t forget to take part in my giveaway (see sidebar)!!!/ Vergesst nicht, bei meinem Giveaway mitzumachen (siehe Sidebar)!!!

18 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Frog queen for VD”

  1. Tamara February 12, 2010 at 6:56 am #

    Oh great!😀 Frog dude and dudette, so cute!

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:07 pm #

      Yep, I’m mad.🙂

  2. Gejba February 12, 2010 at 7:09 am #

    Great frogy. It looks like it’s going to jump any moment now.🙂

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:08 pm #

      *lol* This is a funny idea!🙂 Thanks that you like it, anyway!

  3. susilein February 12, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

    wahnisnnig orginell…………….ich liebe es…*gg*

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:15 pm #

      Ein gigantisches Dankeschön dafür!!!🙂

  4. Mel Eyre February 12, 2010 at 7:53 pm #

    Es ist toll! Woher hast du blos diese Muse^^, und die Geduld auf das Lid zu zeichnen! Obwohl ich sehr ausgeglichen bin, bereitet mir das zeichnen am Lid Wutausbrüche!
    Besonders schön finde ich die kleinen Herzen, ich habe fast genau die selben bei meinem Nageldesign verwendet! Toll das man diese auch fürs Auge zweckentfremden kann!

    Ich wünsche dir ein schönes Wochenende!

    MelEyre

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:22 pm #

      Mein Trick: Mein Leben ist unheimlich langweilig und ich habe keine wirklichen Hobbies, sodass ich mich mit den bescheuertsten Beschäftigungstherapien auseinandersetze.😉 Ernsthaft, die Geduld ist ein Novum, das erst mit dem Alter kommt. Des Weiteren trinke ich dabei immer ein Tässchen Tee, was zwar absolut altbacken erscheinen mag, aber unheimlich effektiv ist. Ach ja, mal dir nur etwas aufs Augenlid, wenn du wirklich darauf Lust hast. Wenn man nämlich halbherzig an die Sache rangeht, tendiert man dazu, schneller aus der Haut zu fahren.🙂 Dein Nageldesign muss ich mir auf jeden Fall noch anschauen! Ich habe doch so einiges verpasst.🙂

  5. Ana Rita February 13, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    Omg, so perfect! I can’t do something like that on paper xD Would you imagine how would it looks on my eye? xD

    Now I’ll enter your giveaway haha!

    xoxo

    Visit my blog if you want: http://lets-talk-about-beauty.blogspot.com/

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:26 pm #

      Welcome to my blog and thanks so much that you like my mad fun look! I’d love to paint pictures on other girls’s eyelids or faces! I think, that such make up would look great on pretty ladies. Lady Gaga, where are you?😉 I’ve already visited your blog and I’ll do it again. I love discovering new blogs. It’s so exciting!!!

  6. Faye Prettyhead February 13, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    Awwww so cute!! You are so talented hun! Love it🙂 x

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:27 pm #

      Thanks so much, love! I’m always happy to read from you.🙂 XOX

  7. kim February 13, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    Wooow, well done!!! Oh, I managed (thanks to my little brother!) to get that Google toolbar on my blog🙂

    So, now I don’t have to type anything manual anymore.🙂

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

      Yay!!! This is great! Kudos to your brother!!!🙂

  8. subflava February 14, 2010 at 7:00 pm #

    All I can say is that you inspire me, thanks

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 6:31 pm #

      Oh, this is so cute and the lovliest compliment I’ve ever read. Thanks a lot!!!

  9. Helena February 17, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    Gorgeous!🙂

    • mylanqolia February 18, 2010 at 7:03 pm #

      Thx!!!🙂

Leave a Reply

