Mini Tuesday’s haul

28 Jan

Howdyho sweet ladies! Finally I’ve done swatches of my mini haul at Hema on Tuesday. Damn, I’m very tired, but I’d like to show you the swatches. I’m pretty sure that they speak for themselves and are convincing. As for me, I love the powdery and soft texture of those well pigmented eyeshadows. Of course, they can’t be as fabulous as the Sleek eyeshadows but I also love them. I’m looking forward to testing them on my eyelids… Perhaps it’s a great way to use bold colours again. Believe me, my emus are so boring, lately! I’m gonna share some pics with you in a minute, ok? So here are my new roommates, err, collection goodies!😉

Auf Deutsch: Hallihallo, Ihr süßen Damen! Endlich bin ich dazu gekommen, Farbmuster meiner kleinen Kaufrauschbeute von Hema zu erstellen. Verdammt, ich bin zwar saumüde, also ungemein schläfrig, doch ich lasse es mir nicht nehmen, Euch Bilder davon zu zeigen. Ganz ehrlich: Ich glaube, dass sie selbstredend und gleichzeitig überzeugend sind. Was mich betrifft, so kann ich sagen, dass ich von der pudrigen und weichen Textur der Lidschatten begeistert bin. Selbstverständlich sind sie nur winzige Lichter im Vergleich zu den Sleek Lidschatten, dennoch habe ich mich in sie verliebt. Ich bin auf jeden Fall auf eine ausgiebige Testphase gespannt, die sich geradezu als willkommene Gelegenheit zum Revival der knalligen AMUs anbietet. Denn es ist offensichtlich, dass meine aktuellen AMUs absolut ideenlos sind. Es gibt davon übrigens schreckliche Beweisfotos, die ich Euch im nächsten Beitrag nicht vorenthalten möchte. Darf ich Euch nun mit meinen neuen Mitbewohnern, äh, Sammlungsbonbons bekannt machen?😉

I bought/ Ich habe gekauft:

  • Miss Helen by Hema Mono Eyeshadow 03
  • Miss Helen by Hema Mono Eyeshadow 09 [both e/s contain Silk, Vitamin A, C, E and are fragrance free]
  • Miss Helen by Hema Metallic Shine Eyeshadow 01

HemaHaul1

HemaHaul2

2 Responses to “Mini Tuesday’s haul”

  1. gio January 29, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

    Those shades are so pretty, esp the purple one. I can’t wait to see what you’ll do with them🙂

    • mylanqolia February 3, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

      I’ll do so, hon! Maybe tomorrow as I force myself not to neglect my bright e/s anymore.🙂

Leave a Reply

