Notoriously curious

20 Jan

Hola chicas! Qué tal? Actually, I’m very busy (still my Mommy), but I’d like to share my first experiences made with the new Sleek Make Up e/s palette. All colours are highly pigmented and it’s a  joy to blend them because the texture is soooo soft and rich. My advice: Get for yourself one if you still haven’t any Limited Edition palettes by Sleek in your collection! It’s no waste of money. On the contrary, it’s a good and well-considered investment.🙂 But let’s focus the product list and pics!

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eyeshadow Base (discont.)
  • Sleek Make Up I-Divine Mineral Based Eyeshadow Palette Curious 571 (see the coloured marks/ beachte die farbigen Markierungen)
  • P2 Pure Last Kajal metallic petrol 08
  • Shingar Kajal (as my eyes are watery today)
  • Catrice Liquid Eye Liner 010 Blackest Black
  • Catrice Maximum Resist Volume Mascara 010 Blackest Black
  • Manhattan Eyebrow Pencil 99W
  • Essence lash & brow mascara

Auf Deutsch: Hallo Mädels, wie geht’s? Eigentlich bin ich wieder ausgelastet (immer noch dank meiner Mama), doch ich möchte Euch an meinen ersten Erfahrungen mit der neuen Sleek Make Up Lidschattenpalette teilhaben lassen. Alle Farben sind hochpigmentiert und es ist wegen der äußerst weichen und ergiebigen Textur eine Freude, sie zu verblenden. Mein Tipp: Legt Euch am besten eine zu, wenn Ihr noch nicht im Besitz einer Limited Edition-Palette von Sleek seid! Es ist definitiv kein Geldausschmiss, sondern eine gute und wohlüberlegte Anlage.🙂

*flash*

9 Responses to “Notoriously curious”

  1. kim schiffeleers January 20, 2010 at 7:48 pm #

    What gorgeous colors!!! I’m sooo jealous on your blending and applying skills!!!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:35 pm #

      Thanks, my dear, but c’mon, my blending skills are still to improve… *learner status*

  2. DivaShop January 21, 2010 at 12:13 am #

    Gorgeous look, love it!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

      Thanks so much, dear!!!

  3. Jasmine January 21, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    Hiya, I’d love to do a swap with you of German makeup brands! Still looking for Primark?

  4. gio January 22, 2010 at 12:28 pm #

    Wow, this is stunning! I love it!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:36 pm #

      Thanks, hon! Glad you like it.

  5. Faye Prettyhead January 23, 2010 at 8:52 pm #

    Wow what gorgeous colours!! As I said before I can never find blues that suit my brown eyes, but these look amazing on you!! Love it!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

      Thanks, hon! Of course, I’m curious now, what kind of colour your brown eyes are. Hazel ord dark? I’m very sure that there’s a blue shade that compliments them. Are there any pics of your eyes?

Leave a Reply

