Artistic stuff: Leo bird for Alice *pic heavy*

20 Jan

Oh my goodness! I have to bother you again with another fun look, you poor cuties!😉 So sorry but I promised Alice, the lovely owner of http://www.alicejohavesentials.nl/ , to do a mad look with my new Sleek  Make Up I-Divine Mineral Based Eyeshadow Palette “Curious”. So, dear Alice, here’s the absolutely bold result. Hope, you aren’t shocked by the funky colour combo! On to the list of products and pics! Prepare yourself for it. Danger, eye cancer!😉

Best wishes, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Du meine Güte! Ich belästige Euch armen Süßen erneut mit einem Spaß-AMU!😉 Es tut mir verdammt leid, aber ich habe Alice, der sympathischen Besitzerin des Online-Shops, versprochen, dass ich einen abgedrehten Look mit meiner neuen Sleek Palette mache. Also, liebe Alice, hier ist das krasse Resultat. Ich hoffe, du bist nicht wegen der unkonventionellen Farbkombination geschockt. Auf geht’s zur Produktliste und zu den Bildern! Macht Euch auf etwas gefasst. Vorsicht, Augenkrebsgefahr!😉

I used/ Ich habe benutzt:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eye Shadow Base (discont.)
  • Fabiani Eyeshadow Pen 06 (discont.)
  • Sleek Make Up I-Divine Mineral Based Eyeshadow Palette Curious 571 (see the coloured marks/ schaut auf die farbigen Markierungen)
  • Essence Kajal Pencil 01 black
  • wet n wild Kajal&Eyeliner E91911 Turquoise
  • RdL Young Liquid Eyeliner 01 black
  • Catrice Liquid Eye Liner 040 Purple Passion
  • Fairwind Eyeliner Metallic 01 sweet purple
  • Essence Volume Boost Mascara (discont.)
  • Catrice Allround Mascara wp 010 Blackest Black

AMUbold1

AMUbold2

AMUbold3

*flash*
AMUbold4

*flash*
AMUbold5

AMUbold6

AMUbold7

AMUbold8

AMUbold9

AMUbold10

AMUbold11

*flash*
AMUbold12

*flash*
AMUbold13

AMUbold14

14 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Leo bird for Alice *pic heavy*”

  1. kim schiffeleers January 20, 2010 at 7:47 pm #

    Now I want that palette aswell !!!!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

      I guess, there’s still the opportunity to grab one at Alice’s shop.🙂

  2. gio January 22, 2010 at 12:30 pm #

    Wow, this is so bold and beautiful! You never cease to amaze me with your gorgeous looks!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

      Wow, thanks so much for this great compliment! But I adore your standard looks but I need some time to copy your lovely purple and green eye make up. I’m too lazy to do something special at the moment.😦

  3. Helena January 22, 2010 at 3:56 pm #

    wow gorgeous!

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:38 pm #

      Thanks, dear!!!

  4. Karen salandy January 23, 2010 at 12:35 pm #

    hi again i an slowly becoming your fun ..your truly an artist i am a part time make-up artist for 14year doing wedding ect basic stuff but i am being inspired by you to be more creative and not to hold back with colours i am please that i can get sleek make-up here in london but i will love to get my hands on Basic concept range i do the canival in london and this year i am dancing at the Germany canival so i will do some make-up shopping when i am there.

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:42 pm #

      Thanks a ton again for this lovely compliment! I’m happy to inspire you and I hope that I can see your work very soon. Do you dance professionally at those events or are you there as a visitor? By the way, my next post about Basic Consept could be interesting for you, as you can see all the products. I love beauty shopping abroad, too!🙂

  5. Faye Prettyhead January 23, 2010 at 8:53 pm #

    Awwwww so cute!!! You have such a talent!! x

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:45 pm #

      Glad you like it!🙂

  6. Maestra January 25, 2010 at 8:14 am #

    Dam, you have some skills!😉
    I guess, you requested more MU on my blog. I posted one shy/boring everyday MU just for you and trust me, more will come.😉 Thanks for your request.😉

    • mylanqolia January 27, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

      Thanks a lot, but believe me, I became a fan of your eye make ups! Hope to see more as they always are drop-dead gorgeous.🙂

  7. carly shephard January 28, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    Hey! Thanks for your lovely comment on pretty head!!!
    I love this look-how nice are the sleek palettes? i love them!
    I have a competition on my youtube channel at the moment (ending sunday) and the prize is a sleek palette in original. the contest is open internationally-thought this might be of interest to some of your subscribers as i know its hard to get hols of sleek palettes outside of the uk! =) xx

    • mylanqolia January 28, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

      You’re welcome! Thanks for the information on your contest. I’ll mention it later. Oh, belive me, it’s easier to get those palettes now, as I’ve discovered some nice online shops (already mentioned here and at pinkmelon.de). But I’m sure that some lovely readers won’t miss the opportunity to take part in it!🙂

Leave a Reply

