Artistic stuff: Winter elf

19 Jan

Howdyho lovelies! It’s me again. Ho ho ho, what’s wrong with me?😉 No, honestly, I’ve forgotten to show you my latest fun look. Yeah, I was creative, ladies! And it sounds unbelievable that I did something constructive lately. Yo, yo, yo! Congratulate me!😉 Ok,  the outcome is not that convincing but I’m happy that I finally did this small winter elf. She’s the last one of the kittenish bunch of season elves made with cheap drugstore make up products. By the way, this thime I’ve used fab stuff by: Catrice, Essence, Fabiani, Claire’s Cosmetics, Zoeva, RdL Young, P2, u.m.a., Black Onyx (white and light blue glitter powder for 1 € each- don’t pay more for it. Write me instead if you’re interested in it, ok?) and a deco snowflake sequin form the crafts store.  You’ll find this crazy look at pinkmelon.de as always.

See here: http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps

Hope you like it, guys!

Love ya, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Howdyho, Ihr Lieben! Ich bin’s wieder. Ho ho ho, was ist mit mir los? Bin ich krank?😉 Nein, ernsthaft, ich habe vergessen, Euch mein aktuellstes Spaß-AMU zu zeigen. Ja, ich war wieder kreativ, Mädels! Es mag schier unglaublich klingen, dass ich überhaupt etwas Konstruktives auf die Beine gestellt habe. Yo, yo, yo! Ihr dürft mir gratulieren!😉 Zugegeben, das Resultat ist nicht gerade überzeugend, aber ich bin total aus dem Häuschen, dass ich überhaupt die kleine Winterelfe zustande gebracht habe. Sie bildet die Letzte im verspielten Bunde der Jahreszeitenelfen, die mittels billiger Dorgerieprodukte angefertigt wurden. Ich habe übrigens diesmal großartiges Schminkzeug von Catrice, Essence, Fabiani, Claire’s Cosmetics, Zoeva, RdL Young, P2, u.m.a., Black Onyx (weißer und hellblauer Glitterpuder für je 1 € – bezahlt bloß nicht mehr dafür. Fragt mich stattdessen, falls Ihr daran interessiert seid, ok?) und eine Schneeflockenpaillette aus dem Bastelladen. Wie immer findet Ihr den Look bei pinkmelon.de. Den Link dazu findet Ihr oben. Ich hoffe, Euch gefällt mein neuester Streich!

*flash*

19 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Winter elf”

  1. millmo7 January 19, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Wow! so creative i love this idea of using eyeliner to draw pictures-I especially like the bow! but this is gorgeous! x

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:21 pm #

      Thanks so much, my dear! Hope to see new vids made by you very soon. Hugs

  2. Bluebell January 19, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    Wow, ein richtiges kleines Kunstwerk🙂

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:22 pm #

      Danke, danke! Sehr lieb von dir.🙂

  3. karunali January 19, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Gefällt mir sehr gut die Winterelfe! Sehr schön gemacht, nur schade, dass der schöne Schnee weg ist…das sieht bestimmt die Elfe auch nicht gern!

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

      Yo, in dem Punkt stimme ich dir zu. Nichts mehr da von der weißen Pracht. *schnief* Schiebung!!! *an Petrus gerichtet* Ich bin übrigens froh, dass dir die Elfe gefällt. Vielen lieben Dank!

  4. Tamara January 19, 2010 at 10:31 pm #

    You did a great job, my dear!
    I absolutely love the ‘cold’ feeling from all the blue!

    And your eyelashes look great, don’t tell me they don’t!

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:26 pm #

      Thanks, sweetie! But, c’mon, my eyelashes are a total mess. It’s definitely a fact that they can’t compete with your drop-dead gorgeous ones.😉

  5. Faye Prettyhead January 20, 2010 at 11:44 am #

    Oh wow I am totally and utterly in love with this one! I think it is my fav so far!!😀 xx

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

      Thanks sooo much, dear! X

  6. gio January 20, 2010 at 11:53 am #

    wow, this is one of my fave looks from you, it’s so creative and unique! I love everything about it. You did a great job, as always!

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:30 pm #

      Thanks, hon, it’s great that you like it!

  7. Sam January 20, 2010 at 3:14 pm #

    wow, wieder super aufwendig und detailreich!

    • mylanqolia January 20, 2010 at 4:33 pm #

      1000 Dank!!!

  8. Garotavip February 2, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

    Oww!!!What a nice job!!! congratulations!! Im certainly give a comment on my blog!

    • mylanqolia February 3, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

      Thanks a lot!!!

  9. Garotavip February 3, 2010 at 1:45 pm #

    If its ok for you, I’ve just posted a post in my blog telling about what you do! I find it amazing I cant help it!🙂

  10. Garotavip February 3, 2010 at 8:00 pm #

    Hey there, actually I have 2 blogs, and the blog I meant was this one http://almostnotinteresting.wordpress.com/ . I used your pictures there : )

    • mylanqolia February 3, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

      Subbed.🙂

Leave a Reply

