Real eyelid tattoos

31 Dec

Hiya lovelies! So sorry that it took me ages to give you a sign of life but I’m hyper busy. The last month of the year means much stress to me as very important things have to be settled at last minute. Hope you had a great X-mas time. Mine was fine. I’ve gained some weight but I couldn’t resist to eat the yummy delicacies. Well, it’s obviously time for another diet. Yeah (read: oooo no, not again, I hate dieting)! ;-) Aren’t you surprised that I don’t show you any pics of my eyes? I’ve found those real eyelid tattoos at flickr and I have to say that I’m disappointed by them. They don’t look very artistic. Besides, I don’t understand why the “victims” or the male customers wanted such unspectacular and boring pictures. A pyramid, a writing and a star… Hmmm, ok… So, ladies, would you give a real eyelid tattoo a try? Or are you afraid of them (with reference to the pain)? ;-) I can say that I feel inspired by them. I’d like to do a fake eyelid tattoo now. Any suggestions for the picture? Pls tell me.

Auf Deutsch: Hallo Ihr Lieben! Es tut mir total leid, dass ich wieder einmal eine Ewigkeit dafür gebraucht habe, um von mir ein Lebenszeichen zu geben, aber ich bin wieder einmal  sehr beschäftigt. Der letzte Monat des Jahres verkörpert für mich persönlich den krassesten Stress, weil wichtige Angelegenheiten in allerletzter Sekunde erledigt werden müssen. Ich hoffe, Ihr hattet wenigstens schöne Weihnachtsfeiertage. Meine waren in Ordnung. Nur in Ordnung, da ich wieder zugenommen habe. Leider konnte ich es nicht verhindern, bei den vielen Schlemmereien schwach zu werden. Somit wird wieder eine Gewichtsreduktion fällig. Hallelujah (lies: Oooo nein, nicht schon wieder eine Diät. Ich hasse Diäten)! Seid Ihr übrigens nicht überrascht, keine für gewöhnlich hier präsentierten Bilder von meinen Augen zu sehen? Ich habe jene Augenlid-Tätowierungen bei flickr entdeckt und ich muss sagen, dass ich enttäuscht bin. Denn sie sehen alles andere als kunstvoll aus. Ferner kann ich nicht nachvollziehen, warum die “Opfer” bzw. die männlichen Kunden sich für solch unspektakulären und gleichzeitig langweiligen Motive haben. Eine Pyramide, ein Schriftzug und ein Sternchen… Hmmm, na gut…. Sei es drum – Mädels, würdet Ihr auch einer Augenli-Tätowierung eine Chance geben oder findet Ihr sie eher beängstigend (im Hinblick auf die Schmerzen)?😉 Ich für meinen Teil finde darin tatsächlich einen Anreiz für ein künstliches Augenlid-Tattoo. Habt Ihr Vorschläge in bezug auf die Motivwahl? Sagt Bescheid.

4 Responses to “Real eyelid tattoos”

  1. gio January 1, 2010 at 10:30 pm #

    They look nice but I’m too scared of the pain to have one done. I’m such a wimp. I’d love a fake one though and can’t wait to see what you come up with.

    • mylanqolia January 4, 2010 at 8:54 pm #

      Guess what! There are also some youtube vids about eyelid tatts. They seem to be painful but it’s amazing how calm the customs are. I’d scream and cry as loudly as I can. Poor tattoists.🙂 Honestly, I promise that I’m searching for a phat fake one. Yo, yo, yo!🙂

  2. Faye Prettyhead January 7, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    All I can say is OUCH! They don’t even look nice! Love the new blog look though!😀 x

    • mylanqolia January 9, 2010 at 2:17 pm #

      Yeah, you’re absolutely right! Ouch. Look for example at the broken small blood vessels. It must be really painful.😦 Thanks, luv, that you like the new blog appearance! I try to improve it from time to time though I’m always too busy.😉

Leave a Reply

