Artistic stuff: Jack Skellington bow

23 Dec

Please avoid a nightmare before Christmas! Enjoy the festive time instead!🙂

Vermeidet den Albtraum vor Weihnachten und genießt stattdessen die besinnliche Zeit!🙂

Products used/ benutze Produkte:

Catrice, Essence, Fabiani, Beauty UK, Claire’s, wet n wild, and RdL Young

Love from Mylanqolia

*flash*

P.S.: Vergesst nicht mein Gewinnspiel, Ihr Lieben! Einfach das Bild in der Kategorie “Auch Du kannst eine Gewinnerin sein!” anklicken, um zum Prozedere zu gelangen! Viel Spaß!

12 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Jack Skellington bow”

  1. Maggie December 25, 2009 at 3:04 am #

    Wow! Awesome look and awesome blog. I just found my way here but I’ve looked through a lot of your looks. Would you be ok if I posted a link to your blog on mine? http://trappedathyper.blogg.se/superficial
    I really think my readers would love your blog!🙂

    • mylanqolia December 26, 2009 at 7:52 pm #

      Thanks, Maggie! I left a comment on your lovely blog but I don’t know if it worked as I can’t speak Swedish.😦

  2. karunali December 25, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    Danke für deine nette Weihnachtskarte! Hab mich sehr gefreut!
    Wie war dein Heilig Abend? Bei uns ganz typisch Weihnachtsessen und danach Bescherung, nichts besonderes im eigentlichen Sinne, aber trotzdem ganz schön.

    Wünsche dir noch ein Frohes Fest!

    Bis demnächst.

    Gruß

    karunali

    • mylanqolia December 26, 2009 at 7:55 pm #

      Es freut mich, dass du dir Karte erhalten hast! Bei mir ging’s gemütlich und lecker zu. Ich glaube, ich habe 5 kg an einem einzigen Abend zugenommmen, aber ich konnte nur schwer bei den vielen Köstlichkeiten widerstehen.😉

  3. subflava December 26, 2009 at 4:47 pm #

    I love Nightmare before Xmas, and this is so cute.
    I tagged you in my blog

    Merry XMAS

    • mylanqolia December 26, 2009 at 8:00 pm #

      Thanks a lot, my dear! But pls don’t be annoyed at me when I skip this award as I announced some previous posts ago that I won’t accept any premios or let’s say awards anymore. Hope you understand.

  4. Tamara December 27, 2009 at 10:04 pm #

    Oh I like it! It reminds me.. of this cartoon, or what it was? Gr.. g something. I can’t remember.

    Oh right, Nightmare before Xmas lol.

    Oh I just saw the comment about awards xD. I feel your pain, I am lazy when it comes to awards too. But sometimes it’s really handy to write about awards when you don’t know what to blog about, or you just want to write something.. easy..🙂

    • mylanqolia December 31, 2009 at 3:10 pm #

      Yeah, right, amazing Tim Burton’s The Night before Christmas. I love his stuff and therefore, I can’t wait to see his Alice in Wonderland very soon. Are you going to see it in the cinema?
      He he, you consider awards to be gap fillers – very clever! To be honest, The main problem is that I have to translate the texts. It takes a very long time so I’m not very happy to receive them. It doesn’t mean that I don’t like the person who donates me the award – it’s just a matter of time as always.

  5. subflava December 28, 2009 at 9:05 pm #

    Don’t worry, and sorry I didn’t read it.

    • mylanqolia December 31, 2009 at 3:11 pm #

      Phewww, thanks, dear Sub, for your understanding! You rock!

  6. Faye Prettyhead January 10, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    I so love all the pretty colours used in this look! There are some really gorgeous purples going on! x

    • mylanqolia January 11, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

      Yeah, purples are awesome! I’d be great if Sleek launched a limited eyeshadow palette only with different shades of purples. *dream* Thanks a lot, anyways, that you like it!

Leave a Reply

