Artistic stuff: Ornamental cat for Subflava

17 Dec

Lastly, I’d like to present you my latest fun look which I made for Subflava. She dedicated a cool nail design to me so Iit’s a matter of course for me to return the favour to her. As I know she like cats and if I weren’t ill the result of the ornamental cat would have been more precise. But I hope that you love it anyways, dear Sub! By the way, I used prodcuts by Catrice, Essence (do you recognise the petrol e/s of the Secret of the Past LE palette?), Fabiani, Fairwind, u.m.a. and rhinestones.

I hope that I can also do another X-massy fun look the next days. Anyways, I have to sleep now because I’m tired now. Stay tuned and beautiful!

Love ya, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Zum guten Schluss möchte ich Euch meinen aktuellsten Fun Look präsentieren, den ich extra für Subflava angefertigt habe. Sie widmete mir vor nicht allzu langer Zeit ein cooles Nagedesign, für das ich mich selbstverständlich revanchieren möchte. Soweit ich weiß, mag sie Katzen. Allerdings wäre das Resultat der schnörkeligen Katze um einiges akkurater ausgefallen, wenn ich gesund gewesen wäre. Dennoch hoffe ich, dass du es magst, liebe Sub! Apropos, ich habe Produkte von Catrice, Essence (habt Ihr den blaufarbenen Lidschatten der Secret of the Past LE Lidschattenpalette wiedererkannt?), Fabiani, Fairwind, u.m.a. und Klebesteinchen von Tedi.

Ich hoffe, dass ich in den kommenden Tage natürlich auch einen weihnachtlichen Fun Look machen kann. Jedenfalls, muss ich mich jetzt in die Kuschelkiste begeben, da ich extrem müde bin. Bleibt dran und schön!

AMUcat1

*flash*
AMUcat2

AMUcat3

AMUcat4

AMUcat5

AMUcat6

AMUcat7

12 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Ornamental cat for Subflava”

  1. DivaShop December 17, 2009 at 1:42 am #

    Too Cool! My hands are too shaky to do something like that, you ROCK!

    • mylanqolia December 20, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

      Thanks so much! I’ve also very shaky hands due to the meds at the moment… Bummer!

  2. karunali December 17, 2009 at 9:12 am #

    Find ich super hübsch, den Look. Ich mag eh Ornamente und orientalische Muster wie Paisley etc. sehr gerne!

    • mylanqolia December 20, 2009 at 3:46 pm #

      Vielen lieben Dank! Ich hoffe, dass ich Zeit für weitere ornamentale Fun Looks finde, da ich selbst ein Fan von barocken Schnörkeln bin.🙂

  3. gio December 17, 2009 at 11:06 am #

    That is so gorgeous and creative! You are so talented!

    • mylanqolia December 20, 2009 at 3:46 pm #

      Thanks a lot, my dear!

  4. muzik420 December 18, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    I have recently acquired a taste for obnoxiously bright eyeshadow. I really wish I could draw things the way you do, it’s quite amazing. I feel as though I will be a longtime fan! Hope to see more amazing work!!!

    • mylanqolia December 20, 2009 at 3:57 pm #

      Hiya! Welcome to my colourful world!😉 Thanks so much that you like my mad work! Guess what! I used to consider bright eyeshadows to be horrible when I started with make up. I was a tomboy, I even hated pink stuff. So, I preferred nude colours but let’s face the fact, they can be boring. Aynways, congrats that you discovered the chart of bright colour range! Hope you’ve fun using it! Don’t worry, you don’t have to paint on your eyelids. It’s no must. Just do what you feel like to do!:-)

  5. Helena December 18, 2009 at 9:59 pm #

    Gorgeous!🙂

    • mylanqolia December 20, 2009 at 3:57 pm #

      Thanks!!!

  6. Faye Prettyhead December 27, 2009 at 10:39 am #

    I know I say this about every single one you do, but it is gorgeous! A real work of art!

    • mylanqolia December 31, 2009 at 2:56 pm #

      Thanks so much, dear Faye! It’s no prob that you became repetitive.😉

Leave a Reply

