Message from the underworld

8 Dec

Hiya sexy ladies! So sorry that I’m M.I.A. again but my ISP is still unreliable plus I’m too tired to take pictures of my boring emus lately. But don’t despair, I have some surprise in my pocket. Please be patient, guys! By the way, I was patient but no one of the German ladies answered my serious request with regard to the eye model. So I asked my busy bee aka cousin and she kindly offered me to be my eye model. I got the permission to do her eye make up. How cool is that? I plan to do another crazy fun look on her. Everything else seems to be boring. I can say that I can’t describe subvflava’s nail design she has dedicated to me as boring. On the contrary, it’s absolutely amazing because she stamped a shark and more lovely fish on her nails. I really love this maritime nail design and I hope that some more girls stamp sharks on her nails! Curious? Here are the pics:  http://essenceadicta.blogspot.com/2009/11/to-mylanqolia.html

Let’s turn to another topic: I love the time before X-mas! I’ve finally received my welcome present by L’Oréal absolutely vip. Thanks to L’Oréal!

Gratis Mascara

It’s the Telescopic Explosion Mascara which is reviewed as a bad product in some German beauty blogs. I’m looking forward to testing it on my crappy lashes. Maybe it’s THE mascara I’ve always waited for.😉

That’s all for now, ladies! I’m tired and I have to sleep now. Please join me again and have fun!

Best wishes, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Hallo Ihr sexy Mädels! Es tut mir wahsinnig leid, dass ich so lange abgetaucht war, aber mein Provider ist immer noch unzuverlässig. Außerdem bin ich im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zu müde, um täglich Bilder von meinen AMUs zu machen. Aber das ist noch lange kein Grund zum Verzweifeln, denn schließlich habe ich noch ein Ass im Ärmel, das ich beizeiten hervorholen werde. Übt Euch also in Geduld! Übrigens ist mein Geduldsfaden gerissen, denn leider hat sich keine Interessentin auf mein ernst gemeintes Gesuch gemeldet. Entweder habe ich keine Leserinnen aus dem Ruhrgebiet oder niemand möchte mein Akt-, äh, Augenmodel sein. Wirklich niemand? Nein, denn meine kleine, fleißige Biene alias Cousine hat mir angeboten, sie zu schminken. Wie genial ist das denn bitteschön? Mir schwebt natürlich ein Spaß-AMU vor, alles andere wäre langweilig. Von aufkommender Langweile kann man nicht gerade sprechen, wenn ich mir subflavas Nagedesign, das sie mir gewidmet hat, anschaue. Im Gegenteil, es ist atemberaubend schön, weil sich auf ihren Nägeln Haie und andere Fische tummeln. Ich liebe dieses maritime Nageldesign und ich hoffe, dass andere Mädels nicht davor zurückschrecken, ein Haimotiv auf den Nagel zu übertragen. Neugierig geworden? Clickt einfach den obigen Link!

Wenden wir uns nun einen anderem Thema zu: Ich mag generell die vorweihnachtliche Zeit, denn endlich ist das Willkommensgeschenk von L’Oréal AbsolutelyVIP bei mir eingetrudelt. An dieser Stelle bedanke ich mich übrigens bei L’Oréal. Bei dem Geschenk handelt es sich übrigens um eine Telescopic Explosion Mascara, die bereits in anderen deutschen Blogs schlechte Kritiken bekommen hat. Umso mehr bin ich nun darauf gespannt, sie zu testen. Möglicherweise ist sie die Wundermascara, die ich mir schon seit Ewigkeiten herbeigesehnt habe.😉

Meine Lieben, das soll’s auch schon von mir gewesen sein. Ich habe einen dringenden Termin bei Monsieur Federbett, den ich unbedingt wahrnehmen muss. Bleibt am Ball und habt Spaß!

6 Responses to “Message from the underworld”

  1. Guida December 9, 2009 at 2:17 am #

    Hey, I’d do more looks too if I had someone to play with or to take pictures😛 But only 1 more week and I’ll be on holidays ;D I hope I’ll have more time for my blog and for the ones I read, and to do the rest of the presents and to send them ^^

    Oh, another great song😛 Fav band + 1 of my fav singers + 1 of Rammstein’s best songs… It could only be perfect😀 It’s a shame this song was on Apocalyptica’s list last year in Rock in Rio and they didn’t play it ;_; Shame, shame, shame! In fact, they didn’t play a song from my favorite album, which is Reflections. Shame! But it was a lovely concert ;D

    Hugs

    • mylanqolia December 10, 2009 at 7:36 pm #

      Really? Please search for a make up model now!🙂 Honestly, I think that you can show some looks on yourself. You’re young and you don’t need glasses.😉 Holidays! Yay! Hope you can find the time for the mandatory X-mas preparations. Will you show your selfmade presents on flickr? I’m too curious.
      Yeah, Apocalyptica and Nina Hagen rock! I love this song until I die. I’m sorry that they didn’t play it but I think they knew that it wouldn’t sound as good without Nina’s prominent voice.😉

  2. Sanna December 9, 2009 at 11:15 am #

    Can’t wait to see you work your makeupmagic on someone else!! I’m also interested to hear if the telescopic nonsense agrees with you, it did absolutely nothing for me🙂

    • mylanqolia December 10, 2009 at 7:40 pm #

      Make up magic sounds cool! I hope that I can do magic on my cousin but I still have to wait because she has to wait until her vacations. Actually she studies and has to learn for some exams. Poor thing! Errr, it mighht be embarrassing but I haven’t tested the mascara yet. I’m too lazy at the moment. Besides, I don’t expect any wonders because many mascaras (expensive or cheap) don’t like my silly lashes.😦

  3. Sam December 10, 2009 at 10:53 am #

    hey, leider bin ich wirklich nicht in der nähe. sonst würden sich sicher einige finden. ich warte auch noch auf die mascara🙂
    das lied mag ich übrigens auch sehr

    • mylanqolia December 10, 2009 at 7:51 pm #

      Mittlerweile glaube ich, dass ich in so einer Art schwarzem Loch lebe, in dem es nicht viele schminkfreudige Wesen gibt. Ich glaube, dass die Mädels wahrscheinlich Angst haben, wie ein Clown auszusehen. Dabei sind diese Bedenken nicht wirklich berechtigt. Ich achte schließlich auf die Anonymität meiner Modelle. Egal. Jetzt habe ich endlich ein weibliches Opfer gefunden, auch wenn es sicherlich Spaß macht, wieder an einem Herrn herumzupinseln.🙂
      Wie geil ist das denn?! Wer hat sich eigentlich nicht beim VIP-Bereich von L’oréal angemeldet? Sie kommt aber auf jeden Fall an, auch wenn du noch etwas warten musst. Ich habe übrigens ca. 6 Wochen warten müssen. Um ehrlich zu sein, habe ich sie zwischendurch total vergessen, weil meine Vorfreude darauf durch einige schonungslose Rezensionen gemildert bzw. geschmälert wurde. Bei Paddy von IuA findet man dazu auf jeden Fall einen guten Testbericht!

Leave a Reply

