Artistic stuff: All that glitters

8 Nov

Hey lovelies! I know this might be boring but I’m so happy about my latest discovery that I can use the glue for diamonds and other body jewellery by u.m.a. for fake lashes (some cheap ones by Essence). Fortunately, I don’t react allergic to it because it only contains two ingredients. Yay! Well, I’d like to show you some pics of my small and not so perfect experiment made with products by Cosmetica Fanatica, Claire’s, Essence, Catrice, wet n wild, u.m.a. plus cheap sequins and rhinestones . Nothing special therefore, I don’t post it at pinkmelon.🙂 Have fun and feel inspired!

Lotsa love, Mylanqolia

Auf Deutsch: Ihr Lieben, ich weiß, dass das jetzt sehr langweilig für Euch werden könnte, aber ich freue mich so über meine neueste Entdeckung! Ich habe nämlich den Steinchen Kleber von u.m.a. für falsche Wimpern von Essence verwendet und die Konstruktion hielt ohne tatsächlich Nebenwirkungen. Keine allergische Reaktion! Das liegt wohl daran, dass der Kleber nur aus 2 Komponenten besteht. Juchu! Deswegen zeige ich Euch einige Bildchen meines Experimentes, das zwar nicht perfekt ist, aber total viel Spaß gemacht hat. Dennoch ist es nichts Besonderes, deswegen wird der Look auch nicht bei pinkmelon landen. Habt Spaß und lasst Euch inspirieren!

Alles Liebe, Mylanqolia

*flash*

14 Responses to “Artistic stuff: All that glitters”

  1. Tamara November 8, 2009 at 10:28 pm #

    Sweetie, this is AMAZING! *stares in awe*

  2. karunali November 9, 2009 at 12:00 am #

    Ich finde den Look total spacig! Dieses metallische, die Steinchen dazu…einfach nur toll. Ich finde der würde sich auch bei Pinkmelon gut machen! : )

    • mylanqolia November 10, 2009 at 4:54 pm #

      Danke, meine Liebe! Stimmt schon, spacig umschreibt dieses Geglitzer wohl am besten.😉 Allerdings liegt der Kuriositätsfaktor in diesem Fall bei 0, was den Look somit pinkmelon-untauglich macht. Aber nicht verzagen, in meinem Hirn schwirren noch weitere verrückte Ideen herum, die allesamt bei pinkmelon ein Zuhause finden werden.🙂

  3. Guida November 9, 2009 at 1:53 am #

    WOW, Massu😐 These are the best eyes EVER😀 And they remind me a lot of mermaids. Do more like these, pleaseee *.*

    Hugs

  4. isabel November 9, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    no words… that’s the most beautiful look for me :O

    *

  5. Faye Prettyhead November 9, 2009 at 8:47 pm #

    Oh my god!! 1 word, AMAZING!!!!!!!

  6. gio November 13, 2009 at 4:29 pm #

    That’s beautiful and so creative! great job!

    • mylanqolia November 16, 2009 at 11:24 pm #

      Thanks so much, gio! I’m happy that you like it!

  7. Helena November 15, 2009 at 1:07 am #

    Wow! I almost fell off my chair it’s so amazing!
    Now a tutorial has become mandatory😀

    • mylanqolia November 16, 2009 at 11:23 pm #

      Thanks, sweetie! I try to do my best with regard to the fun look tut as I have a long task list to fulfil. Please be patient, ok?

Leave a Reply

