Artistic stuff: Autumn elf *pic heavy*

7 Nov

Hiya sweeties! I’m back with another fun look. Well, the result hasn’t turned out the way I intended it to be. To be honest, my autumn elf reminds me of Romanic sculpture friezes you can find at mediaeval churches. But I don’t have any time to do a second version which could be much better. What have I used? Products by Catrice, Fabiani, Essence, Claire’s and Beauty UK. All in all, nothing special. I wished sometimes I had the opportunity to paint someone else’s eyelids because I need my glasses to see clearly. As you know I’m not the youngest lass in the town.🙂 Is there any girl from North-Rhine Westfalia interested in being my model? Please drop me a line. Don’t worry. I’m no pervert. I’m heterosexual and I don’t have any criminal record. The only thing that could bother you is my tendency to talk to myself, frankly speaking, to swear like a sailor. I’m just human. :-) Anyways, you can also find this look at my second home aka pinkmelon.

AMUautumnelfTeaser

See here: http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps

Auf Deutsch: Meine Lieben, es gibt wieder einen neuen Fun Look von mir. Allerdings bin ich nicht 100%-ig mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden, da es doch ganz anders als geplant ausgefallen ist. Denn die Herbstelfe erinnert mich verdammt stark an romanische Skulpturenfriese, die man an mittelalterlichen Kirchen vorfinden kann. Leider fehlt mir die Zeit für eine überarbeitet Version, die sicherlich besser ausfallen würde. Was ich benutzt habe? Wieder nur Drogerieware, ergo nichts Besonderes. Manchmal wünschte ich, ich hätte die Möglichkeit, die Augenlider einer anderen Person zu bemalen, weil ich mein Nasenfahrrad für eine klare und störungsfreie Sicht brauche. Schließlich werde ich nicht jünger.😉 Gibt es vielleicht da draußen in NRW (vorzugsweise im Ruhrgebiet) ein aufgeschlossenes Mädel, das mein Modell sein möchte? Schreibt mir einfach. Keine Angst, ich bin kein Perversling. Ich bin hetero und auch nicht kriminell. Das Einzige, was dich nerven könnte, ist meine Tendenz, Selbstgespräche zu führen. Genauer gesagt, fluche ich wie ein Berserker oder Rohrspatz, wenn ich mich konzentrieren muss und mir trotzdem Fehler unterlaufen. Tja, ich bin einfach nur menschlich.🙂 Den Look findet Ihr auch bei pinkmelon, allerdings mit einem anderen Text. Klickt am besten zu diesem Zweck den obigen Link.

*flash*

*flash*

*flash*

AMUautumnelf

[Yeah, I look kinda crackbrained in the pics but hell, I don’t care…]

2 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Autumn elf *pic heavy*”

  1. Faye Prettyhead November 9, 2009 at 8:49 pm #

    *GASP* This is my fav one EVER! You are so talented!!!

    • mylanqolia November 10, 2009 at 4:49 pm #

      Wow, I’m very happy that this is your fave! Thanks, luv!

Leave a Reply

