Mini Thursday’s haul and a lovely surprise

23 Oct

Hiya sweeties! What’s up? Although I live a busy life, there a sweet moments I really enjoy. Fab Mel has sent me a cool package with some new stuff and she also enclosed a little surprise, namely a package of yummy chili-flavoured hot chocolate or drinking chocolate. I’m so happy about it because I love chocolate in all forms. Thanks so much again to Mel! Unfortunately, I can’t invite you to a cup of hot chocolate, guys, because it tastes samn good. Do you also love chocolate? Which brands do you prefer? Tell me, I’m just curious. Anyways, I’d also like to show you my small haul from yesterday. Believe me, the eyeshadow palettes of the latest Hello Kitty and Betty Boop cosmetics series at H&M are surprisingly lovely. I mean, the pigmentation is  good but you have to love glitter particels. :-) Let’s turn to the shopping list and pics!

I bought:

  • H&M Hello Kitty LE e/s palette Mystic Eyes [ME]
  • H&M Betty Boop LE e/s palette Sweet Eyes [SE]
  • Catrice Liquid Eye Liner 030 Deep Blue [DB]
  • Catrice Maximum Resist Mascara Volume Mascara 010 Blackest Black (it’s just a substitute for my beloved Alround Mascara which was out of stock)

Auf Deutsch: Hallo Ihr Lieben! Heute erreichte mich ein Päckchen von der fantastischen Mel, das neben tollen Testprodukten eine geniale Überraschung enthielt: Trinkschokolade mit Chili-Geschmack. Wie geil ist das denn? An dieser Stelle nochmal ein fettes Dankschön an Mel. Ich liebe Schokolade, und zwar in allen Varianten. Ihr auch? Welche Marke oder Sorte oder Sorte präferiert Ihr? Nun leite ich aber zu meinen Neuzugängen vom gestrigen Tag über.

Neuzugänge1

Neuzugänge2

TPs&Surprise

7 Responses to “Mini Thursday’s haul and a lovely surprise”

  1. Guida October 23, 2009 at 8:47 pm #

    Massu! ;_; Don’t buy those H&M quads agaaaaain! Grrr, the glitter is only on the top of the eyeshadows, and they reaaaally suck. I’ve seen the tester last week. A few months ago I was about to buy a Hello Kitty pallete. Lucky me, I saw the tester before I bought the thing. Yuck:\

    In H&M I love the eye pens ;D

    Hugs!

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 9:08 pm #

      Thanks for the warning but it’s obviously too late!😉 No, honestly, I can handle them well. Therefore, I’m happy to do some eye make ups with them. I try to show one at my blog, ok?
      XOX

  2. Helena October 23, 2009 at 11:29 pm #

    Favourite brand of chocolate? Lindt!🙂

    Lovely haul! H&M does have makeup???? *eyes shine*

    • mylanqolia November 4, 2009 at 12:26 am #

      Yeah, Lindt is great but do you know choclate by Storck? It’s also very yummy. Yep. H&M offers pricey and good make up but just the big shops. The small ones don’t have the make up line.😦

      • Helena November 4, 2009 at 7:30 am #

        Really didn’t know:/ It seems you can’t find it here even in the big shops😦
        Storck? Nope, never heard! But if I can get it I will definitely try it🙂 Thank you for the suggestion.

  3. Tamara October 24, 2009 at 10:12 pm #

    Ohhh you get items for your pinkmelon reviews from that site?

    ^^

    I looove the HK eyeshadows, they look so darn cute!

    • mylanqolia November 4, 2009 at 12:16 am #

      Yep, I’m an official tester since ages (let’s say fo a year)! It’s easy to become one but it’s just possible for German speaking ladies. Is there anything similiar in Slovenia?

Leave a Reply

