Artistic stuff: Bollywood Beauty

20 Oct

Hello and Namaste, lovelies! I’ve finally done another fun look. Yay! Well, the idea isn’t very inventive because one can find a dozen of Bollywood inspired make up looks at beauty platforms. All of them are impressive but I thought to break the rules and to do something new and funky. Please don’t say it’s childish. I think, it’s cool because it’s unique.🙂 Let’s welcome Miss Bollywood on my eye now. Applause! Isn’t she a beauty? I created her with products by Catrice, Essence, Zoeva and Claire’s. So she has to be a budget beauty. *lol* But seriously, this look is also online at pinkmelon.

BB

Here’s the link (especially for my German readers): http://www.pinkmelon.de/magazin/schminktipps

It’s time to show the pics. Hope you like it!

Love, Mylanqolia 

  • Auf Deutsch: Holladiho und Namaste Ihr Schnuckis! Mein neuestes Spaß Make-up ist online. Alles Weitere findet Ihr bei pinkmelon (link s.o.)!

*flash*

10 Responses to “Artistic stuff: Bollywood Beauty”

  1. Guida October 20, 2009 at 10:25 am #

    Lovely!😀 Over here people got interested in India since a brazilian soap about it appeared xD I usually do some mehndi designs on my hands every summer, it’s cute ^^

    If Nina Hagen sees this…😛

    Hugs!

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 6:03 pm #

      Oh, where can I see your Mehndi designs? Girl, you always surprise me.😉 It would be great if Nina Hagen sees it because I find her great. She’s mad in a positive way. XOX

  2. isabel October 20, 2009 at 5:52 pm #

    Hi! That it’s what I call: a sensational look!!

    I must to say that I love your drawings! They are so nice that I’d like to have one for me, made by you, for I can put it in my blog (is very recent). The first drawing that appears in link “about” the left girl with brown hair is just like me! the hair, the eyes… I just love it!

    sorry about my english. I really need to practice more!!
    if you want you can answer me by e-mail. thank you.
    Hug,

    Isabel

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 6:07 pm #

      Hey, thanks so much and welcome to my blog. I’m very happy to read that you like my drawings. I’ll write you a short e-mail the next days to talk about your desired picture, ok? I think it’s possible… So please be patient.🙂 XOX

  3. DivaShop October 20, 2009 at 7:22 pm #

    How do you do it? I wish had your knack. Very COOL!

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 6:09 pm #

      Thanks a lot, dear Gloria! I’ll do a tutorial on a fun look to show you that it’s just a combination of colour and line.😉

  4. Tamara October 20, 2009 at 7:38 pm #

    Pretty!

    ^^
    Lets wish her long life and even longer career😉.

    How do you do that? Would you consider doing a tutorial?

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

      Thanks, hun! But her life was very short. She was drowned in a washbasin and I’m her murderer.*muhahahaha* I plan to do a tutorial but believe me, I’ll do something for beginners. This is too hard.

  5. Helena October 23, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    Love it!🙂

Leave a Reply

