The latest reviews are online

18 Oct

Hiya sweeties! I’m back again. At first I’m very pleased to say that my 2 lovely winners actually like their prize packages. Thanks to Guida (visit her cute blog: http://aguidaequesabe.blogspot.com/) and Tamara (visit her cute blog: http://www.cherrycolors.com/) again for participating!

My week was very busy but I’ve finally found the time to revise the reviews in German for pinkmelon. Yay! I feel very relieved now because it took me ages to finish this task. If you’re interested in reading about

CatriceSoftMattLS

CatriceLiquidEyeLiner

CatriceLipDesignerNR

or in watching some pics, just click http://www.pinkmelon.de/test. Hope they are helpful. By the way, I’ve also completed my series of fun looks for Halloween. Yay! I just have to edit the pics (I took too many) and write a short text for pinkmelon. So be patient! Don’t be disappointed but I’m gonna go to bed now as I need some sleep. I’m fucking exhausted! Have fun and good night, guys!

Kindest regards, Mylanqolia 

  • Auf Deutsch: Meine Lieben! Um Euch das Verständnis meiner grausamen, englischsprachigen Ergüsse zu erleichtern, biete ich Euch eine prägnante Zusammenfassung in meiner Muttersprache. Gut oder schlecht? Ich hoffe, dass es hilfreich für diejenigen unter Euch ist, die nicht mit Traumnoten im Schulfach Englisch glänzen konnten. Wie dem auch sei, heute wollte ich trotz meiner offensichtlich wachsenden Müdigkeit darauf aufmerksam machen, dass meine Testberichte über die drei Catrice-Produkte, wie man oben unschwer erkennen kann, nun bei pinkmelon (der Link ist ebenfalls oben) abrufbar sind. Ich hoffe, dass sie irgendwie informativ sind und Euch die Entscheidung erleichtern. Zudem habe ich mich zum wiederholten Male bei den beiden sehr lieben Gewinnerinnen Guida und Tamara bedankt, die sich überraschenderweise über ihre Gewinnpäckchen gefreut haben. Bei einem Besuch ihrer niedlichen Blog (Links s.o.) könnt Ihr Euch selbst davon ein Bild machen. Abschließend habe ich erwähnt, dass eine Serie von Fun Looks zum Thema Halloween im Kasten ist. Die Fotos müssen nur noch editiert werden (das wird eine Heidenarbeit) und mein Ghostwriter (ich wünschte manchmal, ich hätte einen) sollte dazu noch einen guten Text für pinkmelon verfassen. Habt auf jeden Fall Geduld, bis Ihr diese amüsanten Kindereien sehen könnt. Ich gehöre nun aber wirklich ins Bett, meine Süßen! Habt Spaß und gute Nacht! 

2 Responses to “The latest reviews are online”

  1. Tamara October 19, 2009 at 7:37 pm #

    Ohh I’d love to understand what do the reviews say! Now I feel angry for skipping all the german lessions ._.
    Yah, shame on me!

    Well I do really like that mascara, for me it worked like a little miracle. I think you should try, after all it’s one of the cheapest mascaras out there.

    Ah, we don’t have P2, as far as I read it is avalible only in Germany, no?
    Sadly, their pigments looked nice.

    • mylanqolia October 23, 2009 at 5:59 pm #

      Don’t be worried about the skipped German lesson! Nobody is perfect. The reviews say in general that I’m very happy with the 3 products. My fave item is the liner, by the way. I think, I need more of them.🙂
      No, I’m pretty sure that P2 is also available in Austria. Of course it’d be cooler if all girls in Europe had access to it. Unfortunately, I don’t know how the pigments are because I’m not such a pigments fan…

Leave a Reply

