Manic Monday

12 Oct

Hiya lovelies! Time is short and life is busy. I’m happy that I’ve been at the post office today to stamp the packages of the two lucky winners. I hope that they’ll receive them safely soon. I general, it was the only highlight of my day, which was unexciting and cold. Besides, I slept very bad at night. I dunno why, maybe because I had a nightmare but I can’t remember it anymore.

Anyways, I’d like to show you my latest EOTD’s from Saturday last week and from today. I admit that I hate my lashes. The Essence No Limits wp Mascara is a joke because I see neither maximum volume nor silky brilliance. The only thing I see are lousy and crippled lashes wtithout any curling effect (alhough I’ve used an eyelash curler). Crap! I need my Catrice Mascara but I don’t have access to it at the moment. It’s a pity that any drugstore in my town sells Catrice products. 😦 Onto the pics, guys!

Love, Mylanqolia

  • Saturday’s EOTD

My tools

*flash*

  • Today’s EOTD

My tools

*flash*

10 Responses to “Manic Monday”

  1. Dagmar October 12, 2009 at 9:57 pm #

    Deine EOTD von heute sehen so schön winterlich, frosty aus! da bekommt man Lust auf einen Schneespaziergang ; )

  2. Guida October 13, 2009 at 12:30 am #

    You know I love green eyeshadows? I love, I really love the first eyes 😀

    The second look is cute too, I like the baby colors, but I guess they wouldn’t work on me 😦

    *Hugs*

  3. DivaShop October 13, 2009 at 2:56 am #

    Ooo, gorgeous! I especially like the pastel look, very pretty!

  4. Miranda October 13, 2009 at 4:10 pm #

    It’s gorgeous.

  5. Tamara October 14, 2009 at 8:44 am #

    WOW!
    Gorgeous looks, both of them!

    But my fave is the pink one. Gentle and so pretty!

  6. Helena October 14, 2009 at 9:00 pm #

    Love the looks 😀

    Especially the pink one! What did you use for eyliner?

  7. Faye October 18, 2009 at 11:51 am #

    Oh wow those are two very gorgeous looks! Adore the first one, really beautiful colours!

  8. mylanqolia October 18, 2009 at 3:34 pm #

    @Dagmar: Vielen lieben Dank. Wahrscheinlich beeinflusst mich unbewusst die stetig kälter werdende Jahreszeit. 🙂

    @Guida: Don’t say that pastel colours don’t work on you. I’m sure you can make them obey. 😉

    @Gloria, Miranda, Tamara and Faye: Thanks so much, pretty ladies! You rock.

    @Helena: Thx also! The pink liner is from the Essence Made with Love Limited Edition and is called Love2. Hope you’ve already access to the Made with Love Le because it’s a must in my opinion. 🙂

  9. Tamara October 18, 2009 at 4:01 pm #

    Hey, the P2 eyeshadow rocks! It’s the perfect neutral color for when I’m feeling lazy and don’t want to experiment with colors for a normal day… xD

    It is super resistant too! Now I wish we had P2 here, because that one is surely a discover!

Leave a Reply

