The winners of the September contest

9 Oct

Gewinn

Gewinn1

  • Guida wrote:

I randomly found your blog while Googling about makeup. That happenned something like two months ago and I was fascinated with the amazing and colorful looks I saw at the moment (I swear I’ve never seen cute drawings on eyelids before and really loved the idea for carnival and some other ocasions)! I had to see your entire archive and my love for your blog turned even stronger when I found you only use damn cheap products! That’s a big lesson to learn, cheap stuff doesn’t have to be bad. Joining this to your reviews, the stories you tell about your life sometimes and the music videos you post, let’s say your blog is just perfect😀 Ah, I think you should show us some cute tutorials more often ;D I’ve tried the ones I found in the archive🙂

  • Tamara wrote:

I visit your blog because you use drugstore products that are great and cheap. Those are mostly avalible here, which is always a plus! I also follow you, because you make some of the most increadible and wearable looks!

Thanks to you all for taking part in my small giveaway! I loved all comments but unfortunately, I had to choose 2 of them. Don’t be sad if you don’t belong to the winners. I’ll do more contests/giveaways in the future-promise! By the way, there will be a contest/giveaway just for my German readers/ visitors. Just be patient! So everyone can be a winner at my blog!🙂 Have fun and stay beautiful!

All the best, Mylanqolia

6 Responses to “The winners of the September contest”

  1. Tamara October 10, 2009 at 7:12 am #

    YAY! Thank you sooo much for chosing me dear!

    ^^

  2. Guida October 10, 2009 at 9:29 pm #

    I’ve already told you what I thinkg about this on the email ;D I never expected I could win the giveaway, in fact ^^

    Thank you so much😀

    *Hugs*

  3. DivaShop October 11, 2009 at 12:49 am #

    Hi! I just wanted to let you know about something that we had discussed before. Remember I mentioned that I use wet n wild’s concealer stick as an eyebase, but that since I was dry I didn’t know how it would work on oily skin & you were bummed about that? Well, I just found out from an oily skinned person that she uses this as an eyebase too & she loves it! So, it’ll probably work for you too!

  4. Helena October 11, 2009 at 10:40 am #

    Congrats to the winners🙂 I just found your blog and I must say it’s amazing! I really can’t even immagine how do you manage to draw on your eyelid! Will you do a tutorial sometime?

    Keep up the good work🙂

  5. mylanqolia October 12, 2009 at 8:36 pm #

    @Tamara and Guida: You’re welcome!😉

    @Helena: Thanks so much that you like my blog! I can’t promise to do a tutorial on a fun look asap but I will take your request into consideration.🙂

  6. Helena October 12, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    Yay🙂 Can’t wait🙂

Leave a Reply

