New Essence stuff or Mini Thursday’s haul heroes

9 Oct

Hiya beautiful ladies! Wuzzup? I’m busy and tired again but guess what?! I’m happy because today is the last day of the small giveaway. Tomorrow, fate will decide on the 2 winners. I’ll inform the lucky ladies by mail because I need the real names and addresses. In general, I’d like to thank you again for your comments and emails! It was very cute of you! Anyways, I’d like to show you my latest purchase or let’s say bargain. Essence has new products and of course, I had to buy some lovely things. All in all, I’m very pleased with the new stuff and I plan to buy more. I’m absolutely interested in the lip liners, in the liquid liners and in the mono eyeshadows. So, let’s wait and see.  Before I focus on the shopping list and pics, I wish you a wonderful weekend. Stay tuned!

Love, Mylanqolia

I bought:

  • Essence Sun Club Quattro Eyeshadow 02 Fiji Feeling (the dark shadows are great but the light ones are bad pigmented) [FF]
  • Essence Mono Eyeshadow  18 Super Babe (great pigmentation and lovely colour) [SB]
  • Essence Kajal 14 Hola, Chica! (a soft texture and a nice pigmentation) [HC]
  • Essence Longlasting Eye Liner 08 Touch of Glam (my personal fave because it reminds me of the Catrice Purple Passion LE kajal without glitter) [TOG]

NE1

NE2

NETOG

3 Responses to “New Essence stuff or Mini Thursday’s haul heroes”

  1. Tamara October 10, 2009 at 7:13 am #

    Ohh you already got the new Essence items!
    We still didn’t, but hopefully that is going to happen in a week or so..🙂
    The green eyeshadow looks wonderful!

  2. Guida October 10, 2009 at 10:18 pm #

    You know what? We still don’t have the new Essence stuff here. Ah, but it’s good, we still can get some old stuff that won’t be on the shelves anymore ;D

    *Hugs*

  3. mylanqolia October 12, 2009 at 9:18 pm #

    @Tamara: Be patient, I think that the new products will be available very soon. By the way, the green e/s is a dupe for an e/s in the Sleek i-divine e/s palette The Original. Funny thing!

    @Guida: Yeah, you’re somehow right! I’m upset now that I haven’t bought more matte e/s as they’re quite good. But it’s too late for regrets now.😦

Leave a Reply

