Furious creative urge

22 Sep

Well, I exaggerate but I don’t want to deprive you of my creative products (2 fake tatts made with products by Essence, Sabrina Cosmetics, Basic Concept, elementgirls and RdL Young and one acrylic painting on canvas) made in my creative lab aka bed.🙂 Actually, it’s nothing sensational or worldshaking but I hope you like or dislike it anyway. Have fun and stay beautiful!

XOX, Mylanqolia

A lipstick monster

A cute girl

A failed attempt of a high heel made for my cousin
HighHeel

5 Responses to “Furious creative urge”

  1. Tamara September 22, 2009 at 8:58 pm #

    I love the fake tattoos! The first one is my fave! ^^
    And the shoes does look like a shoe, no worries!
    Practice makes perfect, it’s just like with make up😉.

    And I completely agree with you. It’s so sad that some Essence items won’t be made anymore. I love those sprays.. And mineral powders!

    But the new items (thanks for the link!) do make me drool!
    Do you know if the quattro eyeshadows are discounted too? I’m dreaming of the natural (brown) quartet, but I didn’t buy it.. because hell I don’t know. But now I’m a bit worried, because I see that new quattro eyeshadows are coming out… does that mean that the old ones won’t be sold anymore?

    I can’t wait to try the new items xD! I love Essence, so cheap and great! But sadly, Catrice isn’t avalible here, or p2 too..😦

  2. Guida September 23, 2009 at 12:40 am #

    Don’t be so tough, I like both the tattoos and the painting🙂 You already know I love what you do with makeup and that I think your drawings are cute and amazing. By the way, why do you think the shoe painting is a fail work?😛

    Kisses from this side of Europe at almost 2am :X

  3. Maestra September 23, 2009 at 4:44 am #

    OMG, I love the lipstick monster.❤ And the high heel is gorge too! Meh, everything is gorge.😀
    And I hope you get well soon!

    • mylanqolia September 29, 2009 at 7:20 am #

      THANKS SO MUCH for your lovely words, ladies! You rule. I’m feeling better now but I’m still exhausted. Damn side-effects of flu!

      @ Guida: Ah, well the proportions of the shoe are somehow weird but I’ve seen some high heels at tv lately that were as weird as the one I painted. Is it in fashion now?😉

      @ Maestra: Hey, welcome, welcome to my mad world! Hope to see or read you soon.🙂

      Hugs to you, babes!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cute or Psychopathic, that is the Question. « MylanQolia's Make Up Massacre - May 19, 2012

    […] Fortunately, she did so. But I still can’t believe that she added a dust bunny that alludes to my lipstick monster I did ages ago as a bonus picture. Brilliant! Trockenobst is such a skilled lady considering […]

Leave a Reply

