Swine flu alarm

16 Sep

Hiya lovelies! Don’t panic, I’m just kidding. I suffer from the flu but fortunately, it’s not swine flu. Though I feel awful, weak and uninspired, I still have the mental strength to do some useless things (guess what?! 3 reviews are waiting to be completed!*blush*). Therefore I’ve drawn a little sketch that fits perfectly to my blog. What do you think? Cute or ugly? Anyways, I’d like to thank the participants of my contest again. Don’t laugh but I really thought that I only had 2 trusty readers respectively followers who don’t have to puke when they see my pics. It’s no joke but I’ve tinkered with the idea of deleting this ordinary blog that doesn’t show any pics of MAC or Bobbi Brown stuff to increase its quality standards. So thanks again! Your comments made me smile again. By the way, have the guts to take part in the contest (see buttom) or to comment in general! I’ll respond your most welcome signs of life when I’ll get well soon – promise.

Hugs, Mylanqolia

MylanqoliaLogo

5 Responses to “Swine flu alarm”

  1. Guida September 16, 2009 at 11:58 pm #

    Wow, the picture is amazing!😀 Is it going to take part of a new layout you’re doing? ^^

    To be honest, the flu thing didn’t really scare me at all😛

    Get well soon!**

  2. DivaShop September 17, 2009 at 12:04 am #

    Whoa, please don’t ever delete your blog!

    • mylanqolia September 22, 2009 at 7:16 pm #

      No, I won’t do so as I have very nice readers. Thanks for reading, dear Gloria!

  3. Rebecca (PandaDoesMakeup) September 17, 2009 at 5:20 pm #

    Don’t you dare even think about deleting your blog! I read every single post, and although I don’t always comment I most deffinately read! Love your blog🙂 It’s refrehsing not seeing the same old thing in a blog🙂

    Rebecca x

    • mylanqolia September 22, 2009 at 7:12 pm #

      Thanks so much, hon! It means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

