Surreal seconds

29 Aug

Some are born to sweet delight,
Some are born to endless night.

William Blake, Auguries of Innocence

Hiya lovelies! Surprise, surprise – it’s me again crawling from the dark dephts of unconsciousness. Believe me, I’m fucking tired and I’m suffering from persecution mania now. No joke! Black dots mutate into yucky insects and I’ve tried to kill one. That’s absolutely awkward, I know. I’m sure you ask yourself why I don’t go to bed. Because I’m afraid that I forget to keep you updated tomorrow. Hey, by the way, it’s raining! Wicked! Question: Is it illusion or reality?😉 Anyways, I’d like to show you the first eye make up look made with the super cheap Sabrina Cosmetics e/s palette. If you ask me, the texture of the e/s is very shimmery but it’s ok. The only prob is that the shimmery coloured base (the cream e/s pencil) is too much. So, I’ll leave it the next time. Furthermore, I haven’t noticed any allergic reactions so far but it’s too early to leap for joy. Actually, I’m still sceptical as always.🙂 But let’s move on to the pics!

My tools

AMUsurreal1

AMUsurreal2

*flash*
AMUsurreal3

AMUsurreal4

AMUsurreal5

AMUsurreal6

AMUsurreal7

AMUsurreal8

SurrealSeconds

2 Responses to “Surreal seconds”

  1. divashop August 30, 2009 at 1:27 am #

    Ooo, pretty look!

Leave a Reply

