Mini Friday’s haul

29 Aug

Yay, good news! I’m the proud owner of the wine red Essence Creamylicious LE e/s now. I’m so happy about it! Let me tell you some words about the pigmentation and the texture. It’s awesome!!! You can’t believe that this is a low budget item if you’ve tested it. It’s silky and soft and the colour payoff is a dream. To be more precisely, this e/s is a huge surprise! I’m looking forward to testing this hot bunny.🙂 Besides, there were some Alverde products reduced because they are discontinued. I don’t worry about it because I could profit from the occasion! Lovely colours and a fab smell as always.🙂 That’s all for now, guys! I’m gonna sleep now. Have an exciting weekend!

Lotsa love, Mylanqolia

I bought:

  • Essence Creamylicious LE e/s 01 Wild Berry Sorbet [1]
  • Alverde e/s 33 Sommerflieder [2]
  • Alverde e/s 13 Braun [3]

Neues1

Neues2

Neues3

2 Responses to “Mini Friday’s haul”

  1. divashop August 30, 2009 at 1:28 am #

    Those colors look gorgeous!

    • mylanqolia September 5, 2009 at 6:12 pm #

      2 of them are natural cosmetics e/s. Not bad, right?😉

Leave a Reply

