Mini Wednesday’s haul

27 Aug

Hiya guys! Though I’m very busy I had to pop in to show you my yesterday’s haul. It’s nothing special but I’ve discovered something interesting in the “Euro Shop”. They offer a cheap cosmetic line called Sabrina Cosmetics. Of course, I’ve bought an e/s palette with 12 colours. To be honest, the packaging is pretty boring but the content seems to be promising. I’m very suprised of the colour payoff of the e/s. They are well pigmented, especially the darker shades. I’ll test them on my eyelids and if they’re good I’ll buy the other palette, too. So cheap (just 1 €) but lovely. Unbelievable! :-) It saved my day because I’m absolutely disappointed that I couldn’t get any item of the wet n wild Color Craze LE and the Essence Creamylicious LE. Just empty spaces with regard to the e/s. :-(  Anyways, enjoy the pics and stay tuned!

Best wishes, Mylanqolia

I bought:

  • Catrice Stay On! Eye Shadow Base (the last backup I’ve found at Ihr Platz)
  • wet n wild Mega Eyes Mono e/s E91419 Turquoise Iridiscent [1]
  • wet n wild Mega Eyes Mono e/s E91420 Blue Lagoon [2]
  • Sabrina Cosmetics  Eyeshadow Palette (no number, no name) [3]

NeueMitbewohner1

NeueMitbewohner2

Leave a Reply

