La libélula

21 Aug

Hi sweeties! How’s life? I’m very tired now but I wanted to tell you some news about me. Firstly, I updated the “About” section. I’ve added some more information about me. I don’t know if you’re interested in reading it but do so if you feel like doing it.😉 Besides, I’m very happy with my new glasses. Though they’re bigger they are better and more comfy than my old ones. Nevertheless, I’ll continue to wear my old ones. I still like them.🙂 Is there anything else to tell? I’m pretty sure that there was something but I’ve forgotten it. That’s quite embarrassing, huh? However, have a fine weekend and enjoy my today’s EOTD, guys!

All the best, Mylanqolia

My tools
AMUbutterfly1

AMUbutterfly2
*flash*
AMUbutterfly3

AMUbutterfly4

AMUbutterfly5

AMUbutterfly6

AMUbutterfly7

AMUbutterfly8

AMUbutterfly9

*With my new glasses*
AMUbutterfly10

Libelle

Leave a Reply

