Mini Tuesday’s haul

18 Aug

Howdy lovelies! I’m busy and exhausted as always but I wanted to show you my today’s mini haul that consists of the 2 kajals of the current Essence Ethno Couture LE. My first impression? They are not as splendid as the Longlasting Eye Pencils but ok. I’ve noticed that they are rather hard and not that smooth but if you breathe on them or rub them between your hands they become more softer and more creamy. I’m just curious if they work for the waterline. Honestly, I hope so but I have to test it the next days. In addition, I wanted to show you my new glasses I got today but I’m too lazy to take pictures of them. I think you’ll see them very soon here.🙂 But on to the list and pics!

Love, Mylanqolia

I bought

  • Essence Ethno Couture LE Smokey Eyeliner 01 Auroshika
  • Essence Ethno Couture LE Smokey Eyeliner 02 Tanamera

NewKajals1
NewKajals2

One Response to “Mini Tuesday’s haul”

  1. fabulousmakeup August 20, 2009 at 3:23 pm #

    Thank u soo much, I`m so glad u leave a comment in my blog (www.fabulousbyvivivian.com) Thank u 🙂
    I`think u wonderfull artist!
    If u want I can teach u portuguese, lol, or better than that, u can teach me english… I`m sooo terrible to write even speak …LOL

    xoxo

    Vivian

Leave a Reply

