Artistic stuff: Summer elf I

16 Aug

Hiya lovelies! This is my newest fun look. It’s the summer elf named Lizzy. She’s pretty shy but I could convince her to do a little photo shoot her. Cute chick, huh? Anyways, I used many products to achieve this look  as follows: Catrice, Fabiani, Essence, Zoeva, Beauty UK, P2, Fairwind and RdL Young. Guess what?! I really need a model with wrinkle-free eyelids. Besides, I need my glasses in order to see the marks respectively drawings better. However, I hate my internet serve provider. This limited access to the net is awful! Do you know that Lizzy has a cute friend, by the way? Do you want to meet her? No prob, guys!

*flash*

*artificial light*

Leave a Reply

