Artistic stuff: Fake tattoo

14 Aug

Hi lovelies! It’s me again. I’m bored (ok, it’s a lie! Let’s say that I’m distracted whilst working, unconcentrated and have other things in mind.*giggle*) and I was inspired by a cute lass at a beauty forum who’ve painted a cool fake tattoo (a skull and a snake) on her arm by using eyeshadow etc. So, I wanted to do the same though I think that I’m not as skilled as her. Anyways, the picture on my arm isn’t a copy. Therefore, it’s crap but it was a nice try. What did I use? Products by Catrice (my beloved e/s base), Essence, Manhattan, elementgirls, Zoeva and RdL Young. That’s all.🙂

XOX, Mylanqolia 

Leave a Reply

