Purple beauty

5 Aug

Hiya lovelies! Though sun was shining I felt melancholic today. It’s because I’ve met a nice American guy in a forum who loves rock music, has a good sense of humour and is straightforward. Besides, he’s totally my kind of guy. I love men with blonde hair and blue eyes. But he’s 5 years younger than me and I’m not so sure if he could fell in love with me. There are many beautiful women out there and I don’t know why he’d choose me. I’m below average. Ok, he told me that he can imagine to visit Germany one day and he added that he would love to meet me. But let’s face it: I don’t have any luck in getting my Mr. Right, so I avoid feelings of love. I think I got a new “friend”. That’s all… Anyways, I’d like to show you my today’s EOTD. It’s a smokey purple look that flatters brown eyes. Hope you like it. See you soon, guys!

Best wishes, Mylanqolia

My tools

*flash*

Sometimes there’s so much beauty in the world I feel like I can’t take it, like my heart’s going to cave in. (Quote from American Beauty)

Leave a Reply

